We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Accommodations”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville
Ranked #1 of 18 Hotels in Roseville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Burlington, North Carolina
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Excellent Accommodations”
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Great stopover on our cross country road trip. We were greeted with an enthusiastic warm welcome. The handicapped room was comfortable and suited our needs. However, We do suggest that management maintain a toilet riser for those of us with severe mobility issues. Otherwise, we were happy with our stay

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Buckerette2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yalung M, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Dear Buckerette2014,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Your feedback is much appreciated.

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Our whole team sincerely wants every guest to feel at home.

Please, next time you are coming to town, let us know in advance your need for a seat riser, we will make sure we get one for you.

We look forward to seeing you next time you are in town.

On behalf of the Management Team
Hampton Inn & Suites Roseville
Sincerely and Thank You,

T. J. Knight
Lead Night Auditor/Senior Guest Advocate
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

622 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    458
    128
    25
    8
    3
See reviews for
237
108
38
188
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (74)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
pacifica
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 June 2014

My review of the Hampton Inn in Roseville, CA great place to stay, Friendly and Helpful Staff, they will go the extra step to make sure your stay is an enjoyable one. Free Hot Breakfast. Comfortable Rooms. They don't have the San Francisco Giants on their Cable Menu.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank roscoe1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yalung M, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Dear roscoe1,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate it very much.

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Our whole team strives to make each guests feel as if they were in our own home. We are lucky to be able to offer a complimentary buffet breakfast to our guest as well, especially with such a good variety.

I am sorry we don't get the Giant's channel, we certainly can put in a request for it.

We look forward to seeing you next time you are in town.

On behalf of the Management Team
Hampton Inn & Suites Roseville
Sincerely and Thank You,

T. J. Knight
Lead Night Auditor/Senior Guest Advocate
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Jose, United States
1 review
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Hampton Inn staff were friendly and helpful. The lobby was very nice. The room was clean and comfortable. We chose this hotel for it's proximity to a business meeting. I would stay here again if I was to attend another meeting in this area.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Valerie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yalung M, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Dear Valerie H,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It is much appreciated.

We are glad you enjoyed your stay and would stay here again.

Please let us know what we can do next time to bring your rating from a 4 to a 5.

We look forward to seeing you next time you are in town.

On behalf of the Management Team
Hampton Inn & Suites Roseville
Sincerely and Thank You,

T. J. Knight
Lead Night Auditor/Senior Guest Advocate
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Honolulu, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2014

Staff was excellent...friendly, helpful, and efficient. Hotel was in great shape and the morning complementary buffet was very good. Location was perfect for us, within easy driving range of everything we neeed. Would return again given the opportunity.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Everett F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yalung M, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
Dear Everett F,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We always appreciate the feedback.
So glad you enjoyed staying with us. Our team certainly is friendly and efficient. They all strive to give the best possible guests services.

We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Thank you and Sincerely,
On behalf of the Management Team
Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville

T. J. Knight
Lead Night Auditor/Senior Guest Advocate
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Rosa, California
1 review
Reviewed 5 June 2014

Most consistently high quality hotel I've stayed at. Always clean. Helpful staff, especially Kristina at the front desk who handled my reservation. great breakfast. surprisingly quiet for its proximity to interstate 80

Room Tip: i know somebody has to sleep on the first floor by the gym, but if you can, get a top floor room--mu...
See more room tips
Green Features: Love it that this great hotel helps keep the environment safe.
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank paulseliv123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yalung M, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
Dear Paulseliv123,

Thank you for your kind review and taking the time to give us feedback.

We are glad you are a loyal and valued repeat guest to our property. Thank you for your tips on room selection.

We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Thank you and Sincerely,
On behalf of the Management Team
Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville

T. J. Knight
Lead Night Auditor/Senior Guest Advocate
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 5 June 2014 via mobile

My Girlfriend and I stayed there May 29th thru May 31st 2014. It definitely was the best stay we have ever had when traveling. The front desk service was the best. Kristine and Sylvia went above and beyond to make it the most pleasant stay ever.

Stayed May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jim K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yalung M, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
Dear Jim K,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for us. We appreciate your feedback.

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Yes, Kristine and Sylvia are awesome. They are great examples to the whole team of A+ guest service.

We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Thank you and Sincerely,
On behalf of the Management Team
Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville

T. J. Knight
Lead Night Auditor/Senior Guest Advocate
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reno, Nevada
2 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2014

The Hampton Inn, Roseville, CA is an excellent hotel providing a quality place to stay. We were very pleased with all the supplies and amenities provided in our room. A lot of thought has been put into creating a home away from home for those travelers who choose to stay at a Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Happytravelerstwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yalung M, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
Dear Happytravelerstwo,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate it.

We are so glad you enjoy staying with us and our amenities. Our whole team strives to provide the best guests services possible.

We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Thank you and Sincerely,
On behalf of the Management Team
Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville

T. J. Knight
Lead Night Auditor/Senior Guest Advocate
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Roseville hotels
2.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Orchid Hotel & Suites
1.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Roseville-Galleria Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Larkspur Landing Roseville
Larkspur Landing Roseville
#6 of 18 in Roseville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 233 reviews
2.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento-Roseville
3.8 mi away
SpringHill Suites Sacramento Roseville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville

Property: Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville
Address: 110 N Sunrise Ave, Roseville, CA 95661-2905
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Roseville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Roseville
#1 Green Hotel in Roseville
#1 Best Value Hotel in Roseville
#1 Romantic Hotel in Roseville
#1 Family Hotel in Roseville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville hotel is near the Westfield Galleria Mall, Golf Land Sunsplash, and Thunder Valley Casino. Our hotel is non-smoking, and we provide free breakfast, free WiFi, free parking, an outdoor pool, fitness room, business center, meeting space and a multi-lingual staff. Also, check out our newly-renovated lobby area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Roseville Hotel Roseville
Roseville Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Roseville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing