We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Rooms” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Orchid Hotel & Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Orchid Hotel & Suites
Ranked #3 of 18 Hotels in Roseville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Granite Bay, California
Level Contributor
29 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great Rooms”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 October 2013

Great hotel for business trip. Very conveniently right off interstate 80. Rooms are large and very well appointed. This is more of a business destination than resort location but works very well for travelers in the area. Lots of shopping and restaurants in close proximity to hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank cbrennan8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anita T, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Orchid Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 25 October 2013
Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. Please note that Best Western Plus Orchid Hotel & Suites is committed to excellent service to our business and leisure clients alike. We are glad to know that you like our convenient location and rooms. We hope that you continue to stay with us and enjoy our newly renovated rooms.

We are just one phone call away for your next reservation here at Best Western Plus Orchid Hotel and Suites.

With Best regards,

Anita
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

473 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    225
    148
    63
    19
    18
See reviews for
175
88
26
127
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (58)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sanford, North Carolina
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 October 2013

We stay here whenever we're in the area. Will continue to do so again. Very clean and comfortable rooms. The service and friendliness is perfect. The hotel appears to have been recently remodeled and it is even better than before, which was good. Good location near freeway, but you don't hear any noise. Would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank grandpajoe123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anita T, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Orchid Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 25 October 2013
Thank you so much for taking time to give your feedback. Best Western Plus Orchid Hotel & Suites is committed to provide a great service and clean, comfortable and safe accommodation to our valued guests. We are glad to know that your stay was great.

Please do let us know whenever you are in the area again and experience another wonderful stay with us.

Thank you for your business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sparks, Nevada
Level Contributor
44 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 October 2013

We had a new king suite. It was very nice and clean. The bed was very comfortable. We usually sleep with ear pugs in hotels. but they were not needed. Plenty of parking. great location for shopping etc.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank hairbiz4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anita T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Orchid Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 21 October 2013
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property on Tripadvisor, we really appreciate it!

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what
you liked about your stay, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come
back and see us again soon.

Thanks again,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Roseville hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Roseville Inn
BEST WESTERN Roseville Inn
#12 of 18 in Roseville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 372 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Roseville-Galleria Area
1.2 mi away
Larkspur Landing Roseville
Larkspur Landing Roseville
#7 of 18 in Roseville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 228 reviews
0.3 mi away
Extended Stay America - Sacramento - Roseville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Orchid Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Orchid Hotel & Suites

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Orchid Hotel & Suites
Address: 130 N. Sunrise Ave, Roseville, CA 95661 (Formerly Oxford Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Roseville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Roseville
#2 Romantic Hotel in Roseville
#3 Green Hotel in Roseville
#8 Business Hotel in Roseville
#8 Family Hotel in Roseville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Orchid Hotel & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 174
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Newly renovated with an enclosed atrium and executive building the Best Western Plus Orchid Hotel & Suites is a one of a kind destination. The finest in Placer County lodging can be found right here at The Best Western Plus Orchid Hotel & Suites in Roseville, California.Best Western Plus Orchid Hotel & Suites is mix of suites hotel with exceptional amenities, including two lovely courtyards to relax in and a complimentary hot buffet breakfast served in our private dining room. Our guests also enjoy a hosted evening reception with complimentary beverages. Located just minutes from the Gallaria Mall and many local business in the community, our complimentary shuttle can take the stress out of driving around town. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Ebookers so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Orchid Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Orchid Hotel Roseville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing