We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairfield Inn Roseville
Nearby Hotels
US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$144
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$175
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Orchid Hotel & Suites(Roseville)(Great Value!)
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Larkspur Landing Roseville(Roseville)(Great Value!)
US$129
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveller rating
49
37
24
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
49
37
24
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolfront deskwafflesfree breakfasthot optionsfamily visitcold cerealvery pleasant staywithin walking distancestayed here for one nightlots of restaurantsbed was very comfortablebreakfast roomstay there againnice roomparking lotstaff was friendly
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 126 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2013

We stayed here for one night and everything was perfect. There were no problems with the reservation, the cleaning or the breakfast. If in the area again, we would stay here again. We really enjoyed the breakfast pancake machine. Just push a button and in a minute one or two pancakes pop out!

Room Tip: We asked for a quiet room and were given #301. No noise from inside and only very minor road noise from outside which wasn't a problem. We also got to see nice sunset.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JOHN G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoJo L, Manager at Fairfield Inn Roseville, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2013

Hi John,

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a great review. I am glad to hear that your overall impression was so positive! We strive to make every guest as happy as you were. We hope to see you again next time you are in town!

Warm Regards,

Angie Magario
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2013

I happened to stay at this hotel in Roseville. The property surely needs Renovation as furniture, carpet and Bathroom seems a little worn. However, the service was excellent and for that I wouldn't hesitate to return back :)

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patrick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoJo L, Manager at Fairfield Inn Roseville, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2013

Hi Patrick,

Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us on your most recent trip to Roseville. I appreciate the positive feedback despite our need for a renovation. There is no substitution for good service and am happy to hear that this is what you received. We hope to see you again in the future!

Warm Regards,

Angie Magario
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2013

We spent one very enjoyable night here and were quite impressed with the lovely room! It was a positive delight because of the size, wonderful pillows, and cleanliness! When we arrived, we kiddingly asked if they had saved us the best room......and I think they did!! What a delight!

Room Tip: All rooms should be the same!
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jnjdougan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoJo L, Manager at Fairfield Inn Roseville, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2013

Hi jnjdougan,
Thank you for your feedback. We strive to make every room the best room for our guest! We welcome you back and hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2013

We took our grandchildren to the water park in Roseville and chose to stay in this hotel because of its proximity to the park. Great choice! We had 4 rooms for the 11 of us and were very impressed by the staff, the cleanliness and the room itself. Breakfast was great, too.

Room Tip: We were on the ground floor and loved it.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank klsage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoJo L, Manager at Fairfield Inn Roseville, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2013

HI klsage,
The close proximity and walking distance to the water park is an additonal bonus for many children during the summer! I am glad you enjoyed our breakfast, clean rooms and the fun attractions near our hotel. Hope to see you next summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2013

Enjoyed the complimentary breakfast, the room was very clean and bed very comfortable. EVERYONE gave second-mile customer service, even to calling my cell phone (after I left) to clarify directions to California's highest bridge at Forest Hills! Most assuredly would stay again - highly recommended!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chardeni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoJo L, Manager at Fairfield Inn Roseville, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2013

HI Chardeni,
Our guest representatives will go above and beyond to make your experience the best, even after you depart from here! I am glad to to see that our guest representatives were able to help you get to where you need to be. We would love to hear about your trip to Forest Hill, next time you are back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews