We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“OVERALL EXPERIENCE”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas
Ranked #2 of 80 Hotels in Sacramento
Certificate of Excellence
Gilroy, United States
1 review
“OVERALL EXPERIENCE”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 April 2014

EXCEPTIONAL in every aspect! Good location with many convenient food options. Very clean. All employees practice exemplary customer service. Nice to have a manager's reception to gather and debrief the day after business meetings.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Lanny B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

635 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    415
    153
    43
    12
    12
See reviews for
176
146
47
227
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (78)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 April 2014

We enjoyed the comfortable suite and the very comfortable bed. Hotel is close to a variety of places to eat, both fast-food and chain restaurants. We appreciated having access to tea, coffee and fruit when we checked in at 7 pm and again when we left before the buffet breakfast opened in the morning.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank 169loum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 April 2014

We really enjoyed our stay at this Homewood Suites hotel. The hotel was very clean and comfortable with many amenities. We really enjoy the convenience of having a full breakfast available as well. We are planning to return in the future!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Leslie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Virginia Beach, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 March 2014

First Stay at Homewood Suites. This hotel made an excellent first impression. Staff was very friendly, rooms were clean and furnished nicely. Bed was comfortable. Pleasant surprise was the dinner with drinks and breakfast bar. Good food, good company and friendly, helpful staff. I would stay here again without hesitation. As a woman traveling alone at times, i wouldn't hesitate to stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Joyce K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crockett, California
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 March 2014

This place has the most supportive and soft euro top beds. Absolutely the best nights sleep in the last year of staying in hotels. WOW. The grounds are clean, we'll maintained and patrolled by security all night, the dinning this morning was awasome and I was encouraged to "please take a apple or snack for later, for my granddaughters". Loving my time relaxing with the kids!!

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hymie65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delano, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 March 2014

Great hotel, great suites, great location, great staff. This will be my preferred choice of hotel when I go to Sacramento. The breakfast bar and evening get together are amazing. Hotel is very clean inside and out.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Maribel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 March 2014

This hotel used to be better. I have stayed here at least eight time when I come to Sacramento to work. I have noticed it is not what it used to be. This time, I got a room that the shower had problems and the bed was made poorly. Breakfast and dinner are served which is nice but the food is hit and miss, sometimes good, sometimes not consumable. If you are looking for a suite hotel with breakfast, better to stay at an Embassy Suite. Location is out in a new area of Sacramento where most of the business have closed. If you are coming here without a car, you may not be able to get around.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Youngtravel71479
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sacramento hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Airport-Natomas
5.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Sacramento - Riverfront Promenade
3.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Sacramento/South Natomas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
Residence Inn Sacramento Downtown at Capitol Park
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Sacramento Airport Natomas
0.5 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Sacramento International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas
Address: 3001 Advantage Way, Sacramento, CA 95834
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Sacramento
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Sacramento
#1 Romantic Hotel in Sacramento
#5 Business Hotel in Sacramento
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas hotel is in Sacramento, CA near the Sacramento River and Discovery Park. We offer complimentary 24-hr airport shuttle services for our guests. Enjoy amenities like complimentary breakfast and complimentary WiFi, as well as our sports courts, outdoor grill area, outdoor pool, fitness room, business center, on-site convenience store, suites with full kitchens, and meeting or space options. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Hotel.de, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Sacramento Airport - Natomas Hotel Sacramento

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing