We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas
Ranked #2 of 82 Hotels in Sacramento
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 June 2014 via mobile

This place is what every suite hotel should be! Clean, comfortable and quiet! Staff are excellent and very helpful. Okay, the coffee was lukewarm at 8:30 at night, but that was the only down check I saw here! Bed was comfortable; bathroom is small but very clean and the shower is great! Very close to everything you would need - mall, food, fuel, etc.. I highly recommend this hotel as one of the best airport hotels I've stayed in!

Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
Thank Jack50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (697)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

456 - 462 of 697 reviews

Reviewed 13 June 2014

I live 2 hours from the airport so early flights are inconvenient. Staying here the night b4 (leaving my car for the duration instead of airport parking) and using Homewood's transport to the airport is a perfect solution. Everything about my stay was just right!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank W5891GLkarenw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Stayed 1 night on the 2nd floor and had a relaxing time.
Check in was fast, and the room was exceptionally clean with the most comfortable King bed. Pull out sofa, not so much.
Kitchen had everything we would need to cook. The microwave popcorn was a plus.
The shuttle driver was very patient and friendly. We had him pick us up from the airport, but were waiting on the opposite side, but he called to ask where we were, and we were able to find him.
We will definitely stay there again.

Room Tip: Higher floors have less noise. Don't hear the people above moving.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank C L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Everything was just great. It's clean and looks like it was just built. We had a great time and really easy to get to the airport from this location. Daniel was the manager at check in and provided very good information on the local restaurants.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mouse25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

The location is great if you're flying out of Sacramento. The stay and fly program is reasonable and the 24 hour shuttle is on time. The rooms, actually suites, are very nice. Beds are comfortable and the appointments 1st rate. The breakfast selection was great and the food fresh and tasty. The only downside was the plumbing noise in our room on the first floor. We could hear every flush and shower in the rooms above and next to ours. On our return we requested a room on the 3rd floor. While this eliminated the plumbing noise we now could hear every car and truck that went by on the freeway and adjacent street. We always travel with ear plugs and wearing them helped. As nice as the property is, we will not stay here again.

Room Tip: Request a room on the 3rd floor away from the freeway.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MikeyD43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Easy check-in, nice location, very accessible to freeway, restaurants, and stores, yet far enough from freeway that it was extremely quiet. I'd definitely recommend this location and would stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Thomas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014

Hotel was great. My room was extremely spacious. The bed was very comfortable so I was able to fall asleep after a long day sitting in a conference. The staff (from check-in to housekeeping) was friendly. Another great thing about this property is the location. It's close to a Market Place so it was easy to drive and grab dinner or snacks. I would definitely recommend and stay at this property again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Teresa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sacramento hotels
3.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Sacramento/South Natomas
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Airport-Natomas
5.8 mi away
Hyatt Regency Sacramento
Hyatt Regency Sacramento
#4 of 82 in Sacramento
1,700 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Sacramento Airport Natomas
5.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Sacramento - Riverfront Promenade
5.9 mi away
Residence Inn Sacramento Downtown at Capitol Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas

Address: 3001 Advantage Ln, Sacramento, CA 95834-9670
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Sacramento
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Sacramento
#1 Romantic Hotel in Sacramento
#5 Business Hotel in Sacramento
Price Range: £99 - £225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas hotel is in Sacramento, CA near the Sacramento River and Discovery Park. We offer complimentary 24-hr airport shuttle services for our guests. Enjoy amenities like complimentary breakfast and complimentary WiFi, as well as our sports courts, outdoor grill area, outdoor pool, fitness room, business center, on-site convenience store, suites with full kitchens, and meeting or space options. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Sacramento Airport - Natomas Hotel Sacramento

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing