We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Grand Daughter's Graduation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas
Ranked #3 of 81 Hotels in Sacramento
Certificate of Excellence
Kansas City, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Grand Daughter's Graduation”
Reviewed 23 June 2014

We've stayed at Homewood Suites Tacomas on at least three visits to the Sacramento area in the past three years and the stay have always been TOPS with regard to convenience of all we needed and wanted to do whether business or pleasure.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

662 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    431
    158
    46
    14
    13
See reviews for
181
153
48
240
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (80)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Sunnyvale, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Went to a family wedding and this was the selected hotel. Great value! With a pull out couch and free breakfast, the actual cost of the weekend was cut in half. And the room was nice, the breakfast good, and a very friendly and responsive staff. I would definately stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Steven M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chino Hills, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2014

This hotel is great? I booked three rooms for my family to attend my son's graduation. The hotel met all our needs. It is very family friendly. It has all the amenities for long or short stays. The full kitchen made it nice to make food for the entire family. I enjoyed the separate rooms which gave me privacy from the kids. So they were able to enjoy their own TV. The hotel staff is very helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Just a few miles from the airport and in a complex of shops and restaurants, the hotel is tucked between a Hyatt brand and another Hilton brand hotel. The hotels share an airport shuttle, but it's pretty easy to get to the airport. Staff are knowledgable and friendly. Breakfast wasn't the best but it was hot and freshly prepared. Lots of families around, so not much of a business spot.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Kimberly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Leandro, United States
1 review
Reviewed 16 June 2014

This hotel is a very nice hotel, with kept grounds and a friendly staff. I had a King Suite with a kitchen and a very comfortable bed. If I didn't have to go anywhere, I would have slept in all day... that bed was too darn comfortable. This place is worth visiting!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Laarni P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
236 reviews
115 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 June 2014 via mobile

This place is what every suite hotel should be! Clean, comfortable and quiet! Staff are excellent and very helpful. Okay, the coffee was lukewarm at 8:30 at night, but that was the only down check I saw here! Bed was comfortable; bathroom is small but very clean and the shower is great! Very close to everything you would need - mall, food, fuel, etc.. I highly recommend this hotel as one of the best airport hotels I've stayed in!

Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Jack50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 June 2014

I live 2 hours from the airport so early flights are inconvenient. Staying here the night b4 (leaving my car for the duration instead of airport parking) and using Homewood's transport to the airport is a perfect solution. Everything about my stay was just right!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank W5891GLkarenw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sacramento hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Airport-Natomas
3.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Sacramento/South Natomas
5.8 mi away
Hyatt Regency Sacramento
Hyatt Regency Sacramento
#4 of 81 in Sacramento
1,569 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Sacramento - Riverfront Promenade
5.9 mi away
Residence Inn Sacramento Downtown at Capitol Park
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Sacramento Airport Natomas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas
Address: 3001 Advantage Ln, Sacramento, CA 95834-9670
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Sacramento
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Sacramento
#1 Family Hotel in Sacramento
#5 Business Hotel in Sacramento
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas hotel is in Sacramento, CA near the Sacramento River and Discovery Park. We offer complimentary 24-hr airport shuttle services for our guests. Enjoy amenities like complimentary breakfast and complimentary WiFi, as well as our sports courts, outdoor grill area, outdoor pool, fitness room, business center, on-site convenience store, suites with full kitchens, and meeting or space options. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Sacramento Airport - Natomas Hotel Sacramento

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing