We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great nights sleep!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas
Ranked #2 of 82 Hotels in Sacramento
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 August 2014

Will stay again next time I fly into Sacramento. Good price and comfortable bed. Top two reasons I return to a hotel. Quiet and clean too. Close to airport and convenient to shopping. Walking distance to In-and-out Burger.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bfnjh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (708)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

445 - 451 of 708 reviews

Reviewed 19 August 2014

This hotel was very nice and close to the airport. The bed was comfortable, room clean and the suite had lots of room. A fully equipped kitchen and refrigerator would have been great if we were staying longer than 1 night. Staff nice and helpful.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ValerieMK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2014

Ours was a quick overnight stay between flights but we really enjoyed the clean room, the very friendly staff, and the location to the airport. Having an airport shuttle was very important to us and convenient. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Barbara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

Professionally knowledgeable and efficient employees going the extra mile for military personnel. They treat their guests as part of the Hilton family which is far more than most larger hotel chains. The food is good though the selection could have been a tad more. It's fresh, and you have the option of making some yourself. The rooms are fully equipped with kitchen, sleeping and dining quarters.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Allen N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Great Hotel for business and family travel, close to Sacramento airport, with pick up and drop off service for convenience. Quiet and safe place with excellent rooms and breakfast service. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Ajit D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014

It is easy booking. We reserved a suit gor a total of 7 people. This hotel is good for big groups. Very few let seven people in one room. It has a kitchen with all utensils included. A living room and a small office. The price for the suite is reasonable. We liked it enough to book another night!
Only thing they didn't provide water like many other hotels, however, the coffee and popcorn were there . Overall a very nice place. The pool is small but good enough for a dip.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Daisy13m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2014

This hotel was my life-saver. On a recent business trip to CA, I stayed for 2 nights. The trip was very stressful and I was physically and emotionally exhausted. It was sheer heaven to arrive to a fast check-in, then sit down to a free hot meal of salad, lasagna, vegetables, and breadsticks with a free glass of wine. The room was spotless and the bed was one of the most comfortable I have ever slept in. Delicious hot breakfast the next morning and another fantastic dinner with a cold beer hit the spot! I literally felt like I was coming home after a stressful day at work - relaxing with excellent service!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ch0h0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sacramento hotels
3.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Sacramento/South Natomas
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Airport-Natomas
5.8 mi away
Hyatt Regency Sacramento
Hyatt Regency Sacramento
#4 of 82 in Sacramento
1,735 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Sacramento - Riverfront Promenade
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Sacramento Airport Natomas
5.9 mi away
Residence Inn Sacramento Downtown at Capitol Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas

Address: 3001 Advantage Ln, Sacramento, CA 95834-9670
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Sacramento
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Sacramento
#1 Family Hotel in Sacramento
#5 Business Hotel in Sacramento
Price Range: £99 - £206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas hotel is in Sacramento, CA near the Sacramento River and Discovery Park. We offer complimentary 24-hr airport shuttle services for our guests. Enjoy amenities like complimentary breakfast and complimentary WiFi, as well as our sports courts, outdoor grill area, outdoor pool, fitness room, business center, on-site convenience store, suites with full kitchens, and meeting or space options. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Sacramento Airport - Natomas Hotel Sacramento

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing