We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Sacramento/South Natomas
Nearby Hotels
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$139
AscendHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$229
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$175
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Regency Sacramento(Sacramento)
US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$202
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$192
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$162
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Delta King(Sacramento)
US$161
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$151
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (831)
Filter reviews
831 results
Traveller rating
445
242
81
38
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
445
242
81
38
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskbusiness parkquiet areabusiness tripsacramento airportsacramento areabreakfast buffetnice poolairport shuttlenext morningclose to downtownone night staywould stay here againfitness centercoffee makerclean roomsthe river
Filter
Updating list...
671 - 676 of 831 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2013

My stay was good as are most of my stays at Hilton brand hotels. The staff was very helpful. The accommodations were very good; the location is close to downtown Sacramento and shopping and dining. The location is safe and secure.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Tommy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MgmtResponse, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Sacramento/South Natomas, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2013

Thank you for your recent visit to the Hilton Garden Inn Sacramento and for your positive review. It is a pleasure to hear that there were several aspects of our property that you enjoyed during your stay with us. We hope you will again choose the Hilton Garden Inn Sacramento when you return to the Sacramento area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2013

I was there for two weeks on business! Great, very friendly and professional staff, food was excellent. Price was right. rooms were good size and well kept. Good access to downtown, there was plenty of parking and has a nice pool. Walking distance to park. Free internet access. Only thing it needs is a better fitness center.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Anita H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2013

My family and I held a family reunion over the weekend at the Hilton Garden Inn, Sacramento. In spite of the 100+ heat, we had a wonderful time thanks to the wonderful staff at this hotel. Sabina helped in the preplanning of the event for over 30 people and made sure all the rooms were to our liking. The staff moved the patio furniture so we could be in the shade at the swimming pool. The catered dinner they made for us was delicious as was the breakfasts in the morning. The serving staff was amazing. I would highly recommend this hotel to families. It is very close to Old Town Sacramento and to the capitol.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AuntieM70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2013

THe staff was friendly and the rooms were well kept and well supplied for morning coffee and tea! Food was also very good. I would highly recommend this hotel to others and plan to stay there again in the near future.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Tammy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2013

The sleep-park-fly option was a great service. We were taken to the airport without waiting. The parking price beat the airport price. The driver was helpful and was very personable. Upon our return, our ride back to the hotel was very prompt at picking us up. She was also helpful and personable. I would definitely use and recommend this hotel for anyone traveling and needing a place to park their vehicle for several days.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Suzanna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews