We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Grear for long term stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Sacramento
Ranked #38 of 81 Hotels in Sacramento
Reno
Level Contributor
59 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Grear for long term stay”
Reviewed 4 December 2013

A 6 day stay in Sacramento on a holiday weekend. Great place located just north of old town easy access to I5 and I80 served a great hot breakfast every morning . Staff was very good and helpful to any needs that came up.
Rooms are a small studio apt size with great kitchen flat screen TV and comfortable bed.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank roadwarriorimaging
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin D, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Sacramento, responded to this review, 22 December 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for the review. We are very proud of our hotel with its convenient location, spacious rooms, friendly staff and great amenities. Our breakfast gets lot's of great compliments. We are very glad you enjoyed your extended stay. Hope to see you again in the future.

Sincerely,

Martin Donnelly
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,943 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    428
    593
    453
    281
    188
See reviews for
593
442
192
539
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (103)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cottonwood
1 review
Reviewed 30 November 2013

We thought the hotel and the services were great. Hoping our car remains safe while we are on the East Coast.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Louis H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin D, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Sacramento, responded to this review, 22 December 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for the nice endorsement of our hotels and services. I hope you had a successful trip. Please come back and see us again when you are next flying out of town. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel.

Sincerely,

Martin Donnelly
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
California
Level Contributor
79 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 November 2013

Having an early flight we opted to take advantage of the park and fly package. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, breakfast was good and the shuttle to and from the airport worked out well. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin D, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Sacramento, responded to this review, 22 December 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

Great to hear that everything worked out well for you during your stay. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Thank you for sending the review.

Sincerely,

Martin Donnelly
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sacramento hotels
0.1 mi away
Governors Inn Hotel
Governors Inn Hotel
#16 of 81 in Sacramento
4.0 of 5 bubbles 483 reviews
1.0 mi away
Vagabond Inn Executive Sacramento Old Town
4.9 mi away
Larkspur Landing Sacramento
Larkspur Landing Sacramento
#12 of 81 in Sacramento
4.5 of 5 bubbles 437 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Days Inn Sacramento Downtown
Days Inn Sacramento Downtown
#35 of 81 in Sacramento
3.5 of 5 bubbles 438 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Downtown Sacramento
5.9 mi away
Ramada Sacramento
Ramada Sacramento
#50 of 81 in Sacramento
3.0 of 5 bubbles 158 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Sacramento? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Sacramento

Property: Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Sacramento
Address: 321 Bercut Dr, Sacramento, CA 95811-0103
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Sacramento
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #38 of 81 Hotels in Sacramento
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Sacramento 2.5*
Number of rooms: 271
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Priceline, Odigeo, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Sacramento reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Sacramento Hotel Sacramento
Sacramento Hawthorn Suites
Hawthorn Suites Sacramento

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing