We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Could be better”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Airport-Natomas
Ranked #8 of 82 Hotels in Sacramento
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 June 2013

A/C too loud , never could get room below 70 degrees The in room coffee was terrible Bed way too hard, got hardly any sleep, tossed and turned all night, finally got up at 5:00am Could hear everything in the hallway

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Gayle V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (529)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

452 - 458 of 529 reviews

Reviewed 18 June 2013

The Hampton Inn & Suites was very clean nice friendly service. Because of the Hampton Inn i was really able to enjoy my family vacation. The hotel has a nice pool area and confernce rooms. i would highly recommend this hotel to stay for comfort it gets a AAA+. My family really enjoyed the rooms. they have microwave, ironing boards with irons a refrigerator. the housekeeping staff is very friendly. this hotel has hot breakfast which is free to customers. i really enjoyed this hotel. not one complaint at all!

Room Tip: This hotel has smoking and non smoking rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank B C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2013

The staff and facilities are wonderful. The amenities are all that one needs for a great business trip. The shuttle service to and from SMF are fantastic. The breakfast is above average, full of fresh fruit, great coffee. The staff is ready to help with any request. They gave great advise regarding dinner meeting options and directions to local venues.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Fred R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2013

We used this hotel for the advantage of parking our car near the airport, then staying a night after a trip. Price goes up for that service but compare it to paying for daily parking at Sacramento airport and this is very reasonable. The car was fine, the room was comfortable, hot breakfast perfect (the breakfast attendant was extra attentive and helpful!) and the shuttle drivers (free to SMF - 24 hours!!) were great and deserve tips for their service and friendliness.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank fredngreta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2013

Great room, nice complimentary breakfast, but no dinner accommodations offered within the hotel. I had to leave the hotel for dinner but the good thing was it was sitting next to a mall that offered many choices of food.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Antoinette B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2013

We were Extremely satisfied with hotel. We will stay here next time in Sacramento California. Actually saw the security person walking around the hotels parking lot and checking things out. Front desk is very helpful. Breakfast has a very nice selection of breakfast foods. Rooms were nice and big and roomy! Everything was very clean and fresh.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Lorene P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2013

Great attention to detail, the customer and how you are doing. Food was good. Highly recommend it. When breaking down the breakfast bar, if anyone was still present in dining area, staff would always ask if there was anything needed or wanted and they would provide it before closing doors. Staff always attentive. Everything always clean.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jeannette F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sacramento hotels
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas
3.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Sacramento/South Natomas
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Sacramento Airport Natomas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Sacramento International Airport
5.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Sacramento - Riverfront Promenade
5.7 mi away
Hyatt Regency Sacramento
Hyatt Regency Sacramento
#4 of 82 in Sacramento
1,697 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Airport-Natomas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Airport-Natomas

Address: 3021 Advantage Ln, Sacramento, CA 95834
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Sacramento
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Sacramento
#6 Business Hotel in Sacramento
#15 Family Hotel in Sacramento
Price Range: £101 - £230 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Airport-Natomas 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn and Suites Sacramento-Airport-Natomas hotel is located in between downtown Sacramento and the Sacramento Airport. Enjoy free WiFi, free breakfast, free 24-hour airport shuttle services, free parking, our outdoor pool with whirlpool spa, fitness room, business center, and our multi-lingual staff. Our rooms and suites include microwaves and refrigerators. Host a meeting or even with more than 1,000 feet of meeting space. Buy snacks at our on-site convenience store. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Airport-Natomas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento Airport Natomas Hotel Sacramento
Hampton Inn And Suites Sacramento Airport Natomas
Hampton Inn Sacramento
Sacramento Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing