We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Airport-Natomas
Ranked #8 of 83 Hotels in Sacramento
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 November 2013

Hotel was clean and quiet. Hide-a-bed was broken and no really acceptable. Price was a bit high for a quick overnight stay - we flew in late and needed a place close to the airport until we could continue our trip the next morning.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank janiceg-Idaho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (546)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

431 - 437 of 546 reviews

Reviewed 19 November 2013

This is the second stay at this hotel and I would return again. It's very handy to the airport and other locations that you may need to go in the Sacramento area without being right in the middle of downtown traffic. It's very handy off the freeway with a variety of food around it.

The lobby hosts a Suite Shop and I was able to grab some late night snacks for the room. :)

I didn't have time to do the breakfast but it looked good.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stinkerpotsam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2013 via mobile

No worries this property is only a few miles from the airport near, shipping centers, gas stations and restaurants (IHOP-Panda Express) many others. Bed was comfy, rooms very clean..you will enjoy your stay.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lmh391
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2013

Stayed here for 3 nights. Check in and out was very easy. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Overall if I were in the area again I would stay at this location. My room was very comfortable, clean, bathroom was large, and they have HBO if you even have time to watch! They have coffee, tea, and water in the lobby all day. I believe they have cookies and milk, but I never checked on that. Breakfast was good and the hot foods changed daily. They had an omlette & potatoes one day, eggs and sausage another, and eggs and bacon on my last day along with fruits, bagels, muffins, english muffins, waffles, danishes, cereals, juice, and tea. Loved their coffee and they had hazelnut & vanilla cream. I used the fitness center, it was very clean and they provide water and towels inside. Nearby there is a lot of food choices: Taco Bell, Ihop, Dennys (opening soon), Weinerschintzel, and some other ones. Everythings within a 2-5 mile radius if you need it. Only bad thing would be if you get in anytime after dinner time there is only parking in the very end of the lot. If you haven't gotten a room key you have to walk all the way to the lobby. I was a bit nervous walking there with my luggage/bag at 10pm on my first day. I think Natomas is a safe area, but I'm from LA and am a bit more vigilant. Luckily I did see a security guard monitoring the 2nd night which made me feel better.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Evelyn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2013

When traveling, and should you happen to be a dialysis patient and your arrangments are made with the DaVita Natomas center - this is the perfect place to stay. It's right off the 5 freeway, and only a few minutes to the center. Close to lots of shopping centers and plenty of places to eat as well.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Leigh L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2013

The Sacramento Airport Hampton Inn is the place we stay whenever we are in Sacramento. Clean, Fresh, and well situated for the airport or the city. We were just there for a group business trip. One of the attendees commented it was "so fresh and clean and the pillows were so nice." I am proud to say that I am a ten year, Gold Hilton Honors Member! You won't be disappointed!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Frank W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2013

I previonsly stayed at the Holiday Inn next door to this Hampton. Hotel next door was almost half the price and just as nice of a Hotel. When turning on bathroom light entire walk way to room lights up. No way to turn on bathroom light without lighting up entire room, waking up all occupants. With the lighting issue and the difference in price our company will use Holiday Inn next time.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sacramento hotels
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas
3.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Sacramento/South Natomas
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Sacramento Airport Natomas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Sacramento - Riverfront Promenade
0.5 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Sacramento International Airport
5.7 mi away
Hyatt Regency Sacramento
Hyatt Regency Sacramento
#4 of 83 in Sacramento
1,788 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Airport-Natomas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Airport-Natomas

Address: 3021 Advantage Ln, Sacramento, CA 95834-9670
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Sacramento
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Sacramento
#6 Business Hotel in Sacramento
#15 Family Hotel in Sacramento
Price Range: £96 - £208 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Airport-Natomas 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn and Suites Sacramento-Airport-Natomas hotel is located in between downtown Sacramento and the Sacramento Airport. Enjoy free WiFi, free breakfast, free 24-hour airport shuttle services, free parking, our outdoor pool with whirlpool spa, fitness room, business center, and our multi-lingual staff. Our rooms and suites include microwaves and refrigerators. Host a meeting or even with more than 1,000 feet of meeting space. Buy snacks at our on-site convenience store. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Airport-Natomas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento Airport Natomas Hotel Sacramento
Hampton Inn And Suites Sacramento Airport Natomas
Hampton Inn Sacramento
Sacramento Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing