We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Airport-Natomas
Ranked #8 of 80 Hotels in Sacramento
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Great Stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 July 2014

Great stay from the moment we checked in...everyone was so helpful and very professional. Great Front Desk staff. Room was very very nice; breakfast was very good. We will stay at this hotel again when in the area.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Z9722UYelizabethw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

461 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    257
    138
    42
    15
    9
See reviews for
133
77
25
197
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
West Palm Beach, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 July 2014

The staff were very friendly and accommodating, helpful with recommendation on where to eat and shop. I would and will stay here again as I make frequent visits to the area. There were plenty of places to eat and easy access to the highways nearby.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Chad U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
minneapolis, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2014

I enjoyed staying at the Hampton Inn & Suites by the airport I found the room to be quiet. I would tell my relatives & all my friends to stay at Hampton Inn & Suites because all the staff is very friendly & helpful.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Audrey O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hawaii
Level Contributor
74 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 July 2014

Had to spend a night near the airport for an early flight. Courteous and helpful staff - I returned my rent a car the day before our flight, and the hotel shuttle van came to pick us up. Avoided that "rush to get to the airport to turn in the rent a car" feeling in the morning. Several ordinary chain eateries within walking distance. Quiet, clean.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GetAround67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Ana, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 July 2014

During my stay at Hampton, I am very happy with the service, I am recommanded to anyone if need a place to stay..come to Hampton Hotel in Natomas. it was my pleasanr during my trpi and stay here at Hampton

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Hung A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louisville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2014

Our stay was short and uneventful - which was perfect for our purposes. Staff was helpful, shuttle was on time. Everything went smoothly. We would recommend this location/hotel to any traveler in the Sacramento area.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Martha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 June 2014 via mobile

Have been there for 8 days. Hotel is okay. Rates id high comoare to service. No dinner lunch facility in side hotrl. U need to look restaurant. near by. Most resturant closed at 10. You must have car else tough to be in usa. Enjoy cheers

Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Abhimanyu T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sacramento hotels
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Sacramento Airport Natomas
3.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Sacramento/South Natomas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Sacramento International Airport
5.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Sacramento - Riverfront Promenade
2.9 mi away
Residence Inn Sacramento Airport Natomas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Airport-Natomas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Airport-Natomas

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Airport-Natomas
Address: 3021 Advantage Way, Sacramento, CA 95833
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Sacramento
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Sacramento
#6 Business Hotel in Sacramento
#15 Family Hotel in Sacramento
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Airport-Natomas 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn and Suites Sacramento-Airport-Natomas hotel is located in between downtown Sacramento and the Sacramento Airport. Enjoy free WiFi, free breakfast, free airport shuttle services, free parking, our outdoor pool with whirlpool spa, fitness room, business center, and our multi-lingual staff. Our rooms and suites include microwaves and refrigerators. Host a meeting or even with more than 1,000 feet of meeting space. Buy snacks at our on-site convenience store. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Airport-Natomas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Sacramento Airport Natomas
Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento Airport Natomas Hotel Sacramento
Hampton Inn Sacramento
Sacramento Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing