We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express Sacramento Airport Natomas
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (226)
Filter reviews
226 results
Traveller rating
106
85
27
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
106
85
27
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshour shuttle servicean early flightsacramento airportfast foodwould stay here againgreat parkwithin walking distancefree breakfastfree shuttlelarge bathroomwake up callconvenient locationroom was cleannight's sleepbreakfast areaexcellent stayfront desk staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
193 - 198 of 226 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2011

I stayed at this hotel twice in June as I flew in and out of Sacramento. Booked both times through Hotwire, so I had really good rates under $100 a night. The convenience of the shuttle was important. The staff was very accommodating. I was very pleased with my room both nights.
There were lots of options for breakfast, including fresh fruit and yogurt, eggs, sausage, pancake, and cereals...along with bagels, muffins, etc.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank DCoates
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2011

We stayed here at the beginning and end of our trip as we flew in/out of Sacramento. This location is a few miles from the airport and in an area with several restaurants. The first stay, we were located on the second floor and it was a very clean, updated room-including a flat screen tv. The second stay, we asked if we could be on the top floor. So we were given a room on the third floor. This room was not as updated (no flat screen tv) or as clean (although I would not say it was "dirty" ) as the previous room. Too bad we requested the top floor-otherwise we would give this property a 5 star rating!

Breakfast was good each stay and the staff was pleasant.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank HooHokie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2011

Very nice place with easy access to the highway and arena. Nice outdoor pool kept very clean, same can be said for the rooms. Also nice flat screen TVs with good clear channels. Definitely will recommend and or stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank tmrad70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2011

This hotel is not your ordinary Holiday Inn Express. With the warm and welcoming decor, the awesome staff so attentive to our needs, a great location too many restaurants that are walking distance to the hotel. I love this place and can't wait to stay here again!

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MosesD1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2011

My partner and I only stayed in Sacramento for one night to see a basketball game. This hotel was perfect. We needed somewhere that was close walking distance to ARCO Arena. From observation there doesn’t look like there’s much to do in Sacramento but this hotel satisfied our needs. We utilized the self-serve laundry service and the gym. Free breakfast offered a wide variety of food until 11am. We wish we had more time to simply relax at this great hotel. Not to mention how wonderful the staff were. The ladies on reception were incredibly welcoming and helpful. Wonderful experience.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Rafiki63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews