We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Sacramento Natomas
Ranked #20 of 81 Hotels in Sacramento
Certificate of Excellence
Santa Rosa, California
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 21 October 2013

Stayed here Oct 19th for a wedding and was pleasantly surprised how inviting it was. The outside was very well kept. Inside very clean and the staff was very polite and friendly. The room was very nice. Had a queen suite and had a full kitchen including pots and pans, microwave. Had a large flat screen tv and a very comfortable couch. Room was very clean. Had a free full breakfast although it would be better with bacon or sausage. The only thing that I did not like was the small pillows on the bed. Would definitely stay there again and recommend to family. Great location right off I-80 with lots of shopping right there.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Don M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Sacramento Natomas, responded to this review, 26 November 2013
Dear Don M,

Thank you for leaving this review about your stay during the wedding event. While we are very happy you thought the room, location and staff were great, we are very sorry to hear of the experience you had with our small pillows on the bed. I hope you would consider staying with us again and allow us to make your next stay a wonderful experience.

Ruth M
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

198 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    102
    62
    18
    7
    9
See reviews for
66
28
15
80
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Lone Tree, Colorado
Level 6 Contributor
97 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 October 2013

Typical Staybridge Suites with a clean, comfortable suite. The location is good for dining and access to the freeways. The pool was not heated but it would have been fine in warmer weather. The breakfast was good. One of our kids used the sofabed, which she said was very uncomfortable. The other beds were fine.

Room Tip: The top floor was quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kmcmt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Sacramento Natomas, responded to this review, 3 November 2013
Thank you so much for your feedback! I am sorry to hear the sofa bed was uncomfortable, we will look into this matter. Come see us next time you are in the Sacramento Area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Costa Mesa, California
Level 6 Contributor
184 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 October 2013

I've stayed here on many business trips. I have been in all the room types from the studio suite to the 2 bedroom and they're very comfy and well-equipped. The wifi is fast and the breakfast is decent (though they haven't had the tasty potatoes lately that I remember from a few years ago). Stay here if you need a comfortable business suite.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Squidhead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Sacramento Natomas, responded to this review, 27 November 2013
Dear Squidhead,

We appreciate your leaving this review of your resent stay and we're happy to hear you find our location convenient. We are also very happy you thought the rooms, location and amenities are great as well as the full hot breakfast, which I am happy to announce that we are serving our tasty potatoes for breakfast.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to our Staybridge Suites in Sacramento.

Best Regards,
Ruth M
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reno, Nevada
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 September 2013

This is wonderful place just off I-80 near a major shopping center with lots of eateries within walking distance. Lots of parking in front and back. My suite was perfect and spotless. Breakfast was another story since it was a holiday weekend. Everyone came down at same time. The staff did the best they could with a smile on their face.

Room Tip: Have a room that faces the front of the Building if you don't want afternoon sun. Pool view in r...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ontimecourier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Sacramento Natomas, responded to this review, 22 September 2013
Dear Ontimecourier,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed our hotel. We hope to see you next time you stay in Sacramento.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland, Oregon
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 August 2013

Really good 3 star hotel. Good breakfast( some cereal, fruits, eggs...basically light),room was clean, friendly staff. Located right by a mall and bunch of restaurants near by. Pool and jucuzzy were great as well.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Live2Max
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Sacramento Natomas, responded to this review, 20 August 2013
Dear Live2Max,

Thank you for your positive feedback about our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed our pool and Jacuzzi. We hope you will stay with us next time you are in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Exeter, California
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2013

very nice place to stay but... my truck was broken into and my navigation system, tools and digital camera were stolen. The lot was nearly full so I had to park at the edge of the parking lot. I asked the clerk. Bob, if anyone had reported a truck being broken into and he asked if the truck was mine. He then asked was there anything he could do? Yes, I replied, call the police. Just an FYI, the Sacramento police won't come out for a non violent crime. I filled out an incident report. Later in the afternoon I noticed the security guard playing games on his phone. I was too mad to say anything. At 0400 the next morning we were getting ready to take my son and family to the airport and I noticed three people about a hundred yards from the motel. I went inside and asked the clerk if it was normal to have some Yahoos across the street at 0400. I was told that Security makes hourly rounds. Hey, my truck was already cleaned out so what is there to worry about.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dave1420
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Sacramento Natomas, responded to this review, 20 August 2013
Dear Dave1420,

Thank you for providing us with your feedback. It is unfortunate that happened to your truck. We hope that you will give our hotel an other try next time you are in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 July 2013

Our family stayed here for one night as a stopover on our road trip from Vancouver, BC, to Los Angeles. We were immediately impressed with the beautiful décor and cleanliness as we walked in. Even the reception/lobby area smelled fresh and pleasant. Our two bedroom, two bathroom suite was luxurious and we would've loved to have spent longer than one night! Everything was excellent and it was great value.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mommylally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Sacramento Natomas, responded to this review, 20 August 2013
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are happy our hotel impressed you and we look forward to welcoming you back!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sacramento hotels
2.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas
1.8 mi away
Residence Inn Sacramento Airport Natomas
2.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Airport-Natomas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Sacramento Airport Natomas
2.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Sacramento Airport Natomas
2.0 mi away
SpringHill Suites Sacramento Airport Natomas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Sacramento Natomas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Sacramento Natomas

Property: Staybridge Suites Sacramento Natomas
Address: 140 Promenade Cir, Sacramento, CA 95834-2930
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Sacramento
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#13 Business Hotel in Sacramento
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Sacramento Natomas 3*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Coming to Sacramento for an extended stay? Get comfortable at the all-new Staybridge Suites Sacramento - Natomas. A great alternative to a corporate apartment or temporary quarters, this beautifully appointed-all-suite lodging offers upscale services in a friendly environment. Enjoy plush bedding, a full kitchen, free high-speed wireless Internet access and spacious work space as well as first-class amenities including complimentary daily breakfasts and our popular Sundowner reception. Whether you're here for a few days, a few weeks or longer make yourself at home. Relax in our welcoming lobby in front of a cozy fireplace. Grill a steak in our outdoor barbecue pavilion. Dive into our refreshing pool, or take advantage of a 24-hour fitness center to help you stay in shape. A 24-hour business center and two well-equipped conference rooms will enhance your productivity. Located minutes from I-80 near the I-5 Interchange, our all-suites hotel is close to the Sacramento International Airport, historic Old Sacramento, and Arco Arena. Conduct business in the State Capitol, call on clients in the expansive Sacramento Gateway complex, or discover the dynamic retail and dining mecca of the Promenade at Natomas. In your spare time head to San Francisco, Lake Tahoe or Napa Valley to see some of the best destinations Northern California has to offer. For unsurpassed quality, trust the staff at the Staybridge Suites Sacramento - Natomas to make you feel at home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, IHG, Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Staybridge Suites Sacramento Natomas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Sacramento Natomas Hotel Sacramento

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing