We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very comfortable and accommodating!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Sacramento Natomas
Ranked #19 of 81 Hotels in Sacramento
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
50 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Very comfortable and accommodating!”
Reviewed 8 June 2014

I stay at this hotel while in Sacramento on business. The room is spacious and set up like a studio apartment complete with kitchen nook containing a stove top, refrigerator, and dishwasher. The staff are very accommodating and will warm up food in the facility ovens if needed and call you when it's ready. The hotel also offers a variety of food for the continental breakfast and offer free food around dinner time in the lobby for the guests to socialize...complete with wine and beer for the adults (daily menu list is already in room). It's great when you are on a budget!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank americanwoman5150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

195 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    101
    61
    18
    7
    8
See reviews for
64
28
14
80
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Clovis, California
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 May 2014

Hotel has very nice and spacious room. Great for families and long term stay. The hotel was clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly. Breakfast had a lot of variety which was very nice. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hardeep M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairfield, California
Level Contributor
31 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 May 2014 via mobile

My wife's graduation was set where the Sacramento Kings play. I wanted to get a room that can accommodate about our family. We got the 2 room 2 kings bed suite and it had a living room space with a pull out couch. It also had a lil kitchen with all the appliances. I love staying at Staybridges.... There's also free beer from 5-730 with social hour!!

Stayed May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Aldrich Glen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
258 reviews
158 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 166 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 April 2014

Stayed here two nights. Loved the hotel! Beds were extremely comfortable, great shower and roomy suite. Breakfast was great. Did not stay for the evening meal as we had dinner plans but it looked good. Friendly front desk personnel.
Shopping nearby. The only thing I Think would improve the service is to have the hotel shuttle provide service to the nearby shopping and restaurants. It is a bit of a walk and it was raining while we were there. We asked for a ride to a restaurant as we did not have a car available and were told that the shuttle only went to/from the airport.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bandit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cdavis1987, Assistant General Manager at Staybridge Suites Sacramento Natomas, responded to this review, 1 May 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience with us at the Staybridge Suites Sacramento. Thank you also for the suggestion, we are always looking for ways we can improve ourselves so we will definitely take that into consideration. We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to have served you and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 March 2014

This is a solid property conveniently located in Natomas among a bunch of shopping. The hotel is in good shape, the breakfast every day is great, as well as the free alcohol and food 3 nights a week. The staff, particularly Monica, were extremely helpful. All in all a good choice.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Enrique R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Red Deer, Canada
Level Contributor
27 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 February 2014 via mobile

We were driving thru on vacation, and thought this hotel was a great choice due to the quiet area and also walking distance to restaurants. It was a little pricey and really not worth that price, however upon going up to our room , we noticed we had been placed in a room that was right next to the elevator.after we assessed that we could hear the "binging" from the elevator we called down to request a quieter room, it was then a maintenance worker, touching up with paint came to our aid.front desk told us what room we could move to he insisted on helping us carry our luggage! and let us in the room with his master key. He wished not for a tip, but did so just to help us. I have forgotten his name,but was touched by his kindness.

Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank flyn h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boise
Level Contributor
63 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 February 2014

Clean rooms, good breakfast, nice facility overall. Like others have stated, the pillows are terrible! Only complaint was the front desk. When I asked them about an alternate route over the pass due to a bad storm, the clerk didn't know the answer. Since there were several people behind him in an office, I asked if one of them might know. His answer was "Probably not". Overall, a good choice.

Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank jmichael-6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sacramento hotels
2.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas
1.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Sacramento/South Natomas
1.8 mi away
Residence Inn Sacramento Airport Natomas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Airport-Natomas
2.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Sacramento Airport Natomas
2.0 mi away
SpringHill Suites Sacramento Airport Natomas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Sacramento Natomas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Sacramento Natomas

Property: Staybridge Suites Sacramento Natomas
Address: 140 Promenade Cir, Sacramento, CA 95834-2930
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Sacramento
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#13 Business Hotel in Sacramento
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Sacramento Natomas 3*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Coming to Sacramento for an extended stay? Get comfortable at the all-new Staybridge Suites Sacramento - Natomas. A great alternative to a corporate apartment or temporary quarters, this beautifully appointed-all-suite lodging offers upscale services in a friendly environment. Enjoy plush bedding, a full kitchen, free high-speed wireless Internet access and spacious work space as well as first-class amenities including complimentary daily breakfasts and our popular Sundowner reception. Whether you're here for a few days, a few weeks or longer make yourself at home. Relax in our welcoming lobby in front of a cozy fireplace. Grill a steak in our outdoor barbecue pavilion. Dive into our refreshing pool, or take advantage of a 24-hour fitness center to help you stay in shape. A 24-hour business center and two well-equipped conference rooms will enhance your productivity. Located minutes from I-80 near the I-5 Interchange, our all-suites hotel is close to the Sacramento International Airport, historic Old Sacramento, and Arco Arena. Conduct business in the State Capitol, call on clients in the expansive Sacramento Gateway complex, or discover the dynamic retail and dining mecca of the Promenade at Natomas. In your spare time head to San Francisco, Lake Tahoe or Napa Valley to see some of the best destinations Northern California has to offer. For unsurpassed quality, trust the staff at the Staybridge Suites Sacramento - Natomas to make you feel at home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Staybridge Suites Sacramento Natomas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Sacramento Natomas Hotel Sacramento

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing