We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The service I received was good both times I have stayed...”
Review of Super 8 Sacramento

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Sacramento
Ranked #61 of 82 Hotels in Sacramento
Reviewed 21 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jaime G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SAC818, General Manager at Super 8 Sacramento, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (546)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

374 - 380 of 546 reviews

Reviewed 19 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Beverly B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SAC818, General Manager at Super 8 Sacramento, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank tom g
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SAC818, General Manager at Super 8 Sacramento, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 March 2014

late check in due to travels. Nice fast check in. Adequate supplies, comfortable beds. Fine stay for family/meeting up. We didn't get up in time for breakfast, but was very nice to have such an easy late check-in at a place with consistent quality. We'll be back.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dawn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAC818, General Manager at Super 8 Sacramento, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write such wonderful comments. We are ecstatic that you enjoyed your stay and we will be sure to share your thoughtful remarks with our staff. Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Russell F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SAC818, General Manager at Super 8 Sacramento, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Deanna W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SAC818, General Manager at Super 8 Sacramento, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 March 2014

Rooms was adequate for out needs. Very small bathroom on complaint. only problem was twice we did not receive our wake up call. front desk personnel stated they would have someone look into it but we did not use this service as it was not needed. All items reviewed as average was due to this. continental breakfast could have been better.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Masamitsu K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAC818, General Manager at Super 8 Sacramento, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2014

Thank you for taking a moment to write a review and for staying with us.Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sacramento
8.1 mi away
Good Nite Inn Sacramento
Good Nite Inn Sacramento
#33 of 82 in Sacramento
467 reviews
6.4 mi away
EconoLodge Sacramento North
EconoLodge Sacramento North
#53 of 82 in Sacramento
163 reviews
13.3 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn - Sacramento/Elk Grove
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3 mi away
Ramada Sacramento
Ramada Sacramento
#57 of 82 in Sacramento
241 reviews
6.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Rancho Cordova - Sacramento
Red Roof Inn Rancho Cordova - Sa...
#12 of 17 in Rancho Cordova
209 reviews
6.4 mi away
Crossland Economy Studios - Sacramento - Point East Dr.
Crossland Economy Studios - Sacr...
#14 of 17 in Rancho Cordova
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Sacramento? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Sacramento

Address: 4317 Madison Ave, Sacramento, CA 95842-3599
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Sacramento
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #61 of 82 Hotels in Sacramento
Price Range: £45 - £69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Sacramento 2*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Sacramento reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel - Sacramento Hotel Sacramento
Super Eight Sacramento
Sacramento Super 8
Sacramento Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing