We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (194)
Filter reviews
194 results
Traveller rating
121
34
17
16
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
121
34
17
16
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast buffet complimentary coffee shampoo and soap great location on site restaurant wood fireplace hall wines adult only pool beautiful property every staff member napa valley nice bathroom vineyard view room pool was heated a great stay bottle of champagne private balcony
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 194 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Harvest Inn is a lovely, well run and quaint inn with consistently gracious staff at all levels. Their restaurant is on par with what one would expect in the Napa Valley. Not cheap, but you get what you pay for in this case. No disappointments on our 3 night stay. Beautiful garden and treed setting with paths winding through the multiple buildings that abut a vineyard to the back of the complex.Close to St Helena downtown and many of the better wineries.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Ted E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Unprofessional and rude reservation staff. It's amazing that a "hospitality" industry business would hire customer facing staff with a total lack of people skills. With so many world-class options throughout Napa Valley - Harvest Inn & Suites is a place to avoid.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Service
2  Thank Ted G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nathan D, General Manager at Harvest Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Ted, I am so sorry that you had a very off brand interaction while here at Harvest Inn. Please email me so I can learn more. ndavis@harvestinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great vineyard view and great location Service is good and dining also. Expensive but enjoyed our stay. Stayed with friends and did wine tasting. Great location and gave us wine water and oh. Lovely redwoods on the ptoperty

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Kjtravelor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My husband and I were completely on empty and in just 24 hours (not leaving the property) were restored to a new level of gratefulness for life! As my husband is an extreme foodie I was concerned about the restaurant and he gives it a 5 Star Rating!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank joanbotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I would highly recommend the room with vineyard view. It makes for the most peaceful setting. The balcony was the perfect spot for an afternoon map in the vineyard.My husband also loved have a real wood fireplace in the room.Perfect location between St Helena and Yountville.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Elen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews