We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I'll Be Back for Sure.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Orange Show Inn San Bernardino
Ranked #21 of 33 Hotels in San Bernardino
Reviewed 5 May 2009

Very good and friendly Front Desk. Clean Good Room. And above all Preety Good Breakfast.

  • Stayed: April 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SanDiegoRonald
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 21 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 13 June 2007

We stayed at The Guesthouse while attending Rock the Bells at NOS. It was convenient to the fairgrounds and very clean and comfortable. The mexican restaurant next door to the motel was a nice place to get food a drinks before the show.
My only real complaint is that the motel website claimed a pool. San Bernardino is extremely hot in August, so we happily packed our swimsuits only to find that the "pool" was about the size of 2 parking spaces, and apparently hadn't been cleaned since its installation. When a friend in a neighboring room lost a bet, jumping into that filthy pool was his penalty....but in the end, we didn't actually make him do it because we didn't want him to contract any diseases.... hep c, anyone?
Regardless of the disappointing pool, we'll be back for Rock The Bells this year, because The Guesthouse is affordable and conveniently located.

  • Stayed: August 2006, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank pickymonkey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2006

We stayed at the Guesthouse Inn in San Bernardino, CA for the Electric Daisy Carnival. It was within walking distance of the venue and was very comfortable and clean. Most importantly, it was very affordable for the location and cleanliness. I would and probably will stay there again when visiting San Bernardino.

Thank jonislack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Ivana V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Nandagentil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Guillaume D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these San Bernardino hotels
1.2 mi away
Days Inn San Bernardino/Redlands
Days Inn San Bernardino/Redlands
#11 of 33 in San Bernardino
198 reviews
1.9 mi away
Residence Inn San Bernardino
Residence Inn San Bernardino
#8 of 33 in San Bernardino
109 reviews
2.3 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#9 of 33 in San Bernardino
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Quality Inn San Bernardino
Quality Inn San Bernardino
#16 of 33 in San Bernardino
70 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites San Bernardino
1.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton San Bernardino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Orange Show Inn San Bernardino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Orange Show Inn San Bernardino

Address: 1280 S E St, San Bernardino, CA 92408-2727 (Formerly Travelodge San Bernadino)
Region: United States > California > San Bernardino
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 33 Hotels in San Bernardino
Price Range: £49 - £98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Orange Show Inn San Bernardino 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Less than 1 mile from the National Orange Show Events Center, and 4 miles from the San Bernardino International Airport is the Orange Show Inn San Bernardino. Golfing at the Palm Meadow Golf Course, and shopping at the Central City Mall are less than 2 miles from the Orange Show Inn. California State University is 8 miles from this hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Orange Show Inn San Bernardino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge San Bernadino Hotel San Bernardino
Orange Show Inn San Bernardino California

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing