We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$158
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$139
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$177/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$152
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wigwam Motel(San Bernardino)
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Astro Motel(San Bernardino)
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (623)
Filter reviews
623 results
Traveller rating
404
144
43
9
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
404
144
43
9
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskbusiness tripbreakfast buffetcookiesvery nice hotelwould stay here againa great stayloma linda universityclean roomshgilobbyfreewayhousekeepingmattresswatermanaccommodationscalifornia
Filter
Updating list...
387 - 392 of 623 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2014

This hotel is very comfortable and clean. I definitely felt safe as room doors open into a hallway. Some noise does travel (sounded like someone was bowling in their room at one point) and it always sounds as though someone is showering somewhere - although only noticable in the bathroom. I was hoping to find a yellow pages as I was there on family business but there wasn't one on site. Snacks very expensive ($2 for one small package of M&Ms). Slept well with earplugs and eyemask!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Karen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

I would stay here again except the internet for my iPad was terrible. When I did a speed check I got .48mbps down and .77mbps up. I consider anything less than 1.5mbps duplex speed to be a hotel that does not offer "high speed" internet. I did not have to pay for internet because I am Honors Gold but if I had to pay for it, I would have even been more upset.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Ralph P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

I chose this hotel due to its close proximity to Loma Linda University Medical Center. With a family membecaffeinatedospital, I wanted a place that was safe, clean, comfortable, peaceful and convenient. This hotel has it all.
I had a room with two queen beds; mattresses were sleep numbers with (I think) 3" memory foam pads. Sleep was heavenly.

Upon entry into the lobby, we were greeted with warm, fresh scones; ice water, hot tea, and our choice of caffeinated or decaffeinated coffee.

Check-in was a breeze with friendly staff. Registration took less than 2 mins from start to finish.

The room came with a refrigerator, microwave, and a Keurig coffee/tea maker. Great convenience plus free WiFi.

The hotel also has a reasonably priced restaurant and serves a made-to-order breakfast buffet. Wow!

The hotel is also close to multiple eateries. Enjoy! You won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Esther0002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

I'm finishing this review before I'm checking out. That speaks for itself but the quality of the staff at this property is indeed excellent. I am a Hilton Honers member but that is not guiding this reply. I travel quite a bit for business and had scheduled this stay to check out one day too early. That was my error. Arriving late when this was noticed, front desk person Jessica advised they are booked but check during the week (i was registered as a guest most of the time). She then checked another Hilton property and being Summer travel, they were booked. She then telephoned yet another and got me a room. That was nice but then in checking the next day with Tifanee, she had found me a room so I didn't have to "uproot" for one day. A working traveler enjoys this extra help. Thanks again and I'll be back!

Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
Thank DmRewards
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

I'm reviewing this hotel again because it is so awesome. The Hotel itself is beautiful, new, clean, de décor is modern, we just love it !!! The rooms are always clean, spotless, my only problem this time was the bed, really hard for me, but until right now I'm realizing it is a sleep number bed and I had could change the firmness of the mattress, I wish I knew that when checking in, It would be a good thing to know, management please take note. On another side, the service is great, mostly the front desk, very helpful and accommodating. The girl at the front desk (I cant remember her name) was amazing. They have coffe, tea, hot chocolate in the morning, keurig coffee in the room, fridge, microwave, overall very good hotel. Oh and this time we tried the pool, super fun for the kids and sooooo clean, great installations.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SaraSandoval
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews