We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Dog Friendly” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of La Quinta Inn San Bernardino

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
La Quinta Inn San Bernardino
Ranked #15 of 32 Hotels in San Bernardino
San Bernardino, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Dog Friendly”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 May 2014

Great place to stay with your dog, no deposit or daily fee. The rooms were clean and well kept (clean walls and floors, no mildew in bathroom, nice bed linens, etc). Little fridge was noisy and took several days to get cold. Breakfast was very limited (hard boiled eggs, cereal, toaster items, etc). For the price, it is a good basic hotel

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Marta W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

255 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    51
    61
    48
    48
    47
See reviews for
82
59
30
51
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Brookfield WI, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 April 2014

GOOD side of town. Nice area. near malls. noisey traffic however.... NICE managers. Great Staff will help with anything you need. Safe at nite. well lite up. Dog Friendly. Be extremely careful in the rest of san Bernardino... don't venture out at nite in this town, but the hotel area is real nice.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Margaret S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
2 reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 April 2014

The Title say it all... Check in was good, Room was in a good location with-in the property. Noise from the other guest and refrigerator was more than I could handle. Value is reasonable. Cleanliness was lacking. I dropped my spare key to my car behind the bath room door. There it remained until the next day after I got out of the shower & looked down. To bad the cleaning staff didn't find it & return it before I found it myself. The location of the property is in a decent place from other area businesses. I've been a La Quinta member since 1991, so I've stayed in a few of them. The worse one ever was the one at "LAX", so if you have to... OK. ~Vince

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank 745vincentc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gladstone, Oregon
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 April 2014

We were 6 hours late due to our car breaking down, when we arrived we got our room right away. No major issues with anything, I did mention we were there for a family funeral, and the desk clerk seemed un affected by that. It would have been nice to stay a bit longer, so we were not quite as rushed to check out. But overall, it was a good stay.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Tony V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bend, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 April 2014

over all good. Front desk personnel could have been more pleasant. Loud noise from highway and people talking loud outside during night. I love staying at La Quinta because of good breakfast and the pet policy of being pet friendly.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Roger H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these San Bernardino hotels
0.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton San Bernardino
1.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton San Bernardino
1.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites San Bernardino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn San Bernardino
Hilton Garden Inn San Bernardino
#3 of 32 in San Bernardino
4.5 of 5 bubbles 526 reviews
1.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites San Bernardino
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn San Bernardino
Quality Inn San Bernardino
#14 of 32 in San Bernardino
3.0 of 5 bubbles 63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn San Bernardino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn San Bernardino

Property: La Quinta Inn San Bernardino
Address: 205 E Hospitality Ln, San Bernardino, CA 92408-3411
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > San Bernardino
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 32 Hotels in San Bernardino
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn San Bernardino 2.5*
Number of rooms: 153
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn San Bernardino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta San Bernardino Hotel San Bernardino
San Bernardino La Quinta
La Quinta Inn San Bernardino California

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing