We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Albuquerque”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn San Bernardino
Ranked #15 of 33 Hotels in San Bernardino
Reviewed 15 June 2014

Top-notch facility in every way and just five minutes off I-40. Excellent pet facility, terrific staff and close to restaurants and Old Town. No one does pet hotels like La Quinta and it's out only choice from California to the East Coast.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank mesatraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (299)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

185 - 191 of 299 reviews

Reviewed 15 June 2014

I like the fast and friendliness of the staff. the place is clean and welcoming. I recommend it to friends and family. have been comming to La Quinta for several years. I must really like it since it is by the freeway is an extra convenience for guest our of tonw. the breakfas is okay they could add couple of other fresh fruit ítems.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Martha G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

I stay here quite often, it's an older motel with newer upgrade in rooms. my only complaint is from time to time i get a room where the AC does not work, but I just ask for another room. There is a starbucks drive through next street over, buffet right across the street which also has to go by the pound, and many restaurants within walking distance. If your a light sleeper make sure your room is not on the back side by the freeway

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank robertrP5401IZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

My TWO gps's could not find the hotel!!!! That included a two year old TomTom and a two MONTH old Garmin. I went round and round at night for about 30 minutes before finding a gas station which gave me directions about 5 miles away. When I got there they no longer had the type of room which I reserved a month before with credit card guarantee! They told me that's the way all hotels do business. When they finally gave me a room it was VERY CLOSE to the highway and I had to sleep with earplugs! DON'T GO THERE!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Irving S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

This is a great hotel just off the I-215 exit in San Bernardino, CA. It is a great place to stop for a night or two if you are driving long distance or visiting Loma Linda University or Loma Linda Medical Center (about a 5-7 minute drive to the Loma Linda main campus). Although it's near the highway, you don't get much highway noise and there are a lot of restaurants nearby within walking distance (El Torito, Red Lobster, Cocos, etc). They also have a free continental breakfast (decent, nothing that special) and the wifi speed is really good (and also free). Rooms are neat and clean, but only creepy thing is the abandoned restaurant next door (has been abandoned for several years).

Room Tip: Stay on the side away from the abandoned restaurant.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vinay Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Vicki D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 May 2014

I really enjoyed my stay. The room was clean and neat. The staff were great even the maintenance and maid staff were friendly and helpful and it was close to the venue I was there to visit. I was given excellent directions and even though I was late for breakfast they provided me with just what I wanted.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank bettycrocker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these San Bernardino hotels
0.3 mi away
Days Inn San Bernardino/Redlands
Days Inn San Bernardino/Redlands
#11 of 33 in San Bernardino
198 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn San Bernardino
Hilton Garden Inn San Bernardino
#4 of 33 in San Bernardino
579 reviews
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton San Bernardino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites San Bernardino
1.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton San Bernardino
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn San Bernardino
Quality Inn San Bernardino
#14 of 33 in San Bernardino
70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn San Bernardino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn San Bernardino

Address: 205 E Hospitality Ln, San Bernardino, CA 92408-3411
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > San Bernardino
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 33 Hotels in San Bernardino
Price Range: £63 - £138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn San Bernardino 2.5*
Number of rooms: 153
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your La Quinta Inn San Bernardino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta San Bernardino Hotel San Bernardino
San Bernardino La Quinta
La Quinta Inn San Bernardino California

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing