We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good for the money”

Days Inn San Bernardino/Redlands
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Days Inn San Bernardino/Redlands
Ranked #12 of 32 Hotels in San Bernardino
Yuma, Arizona
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good for the money”
Reviewed 12 July 2014

Decent place for the money. Could use some improvements; repave parking lot, fix minor cosmetic things in the room, etc. Nicer places for more money, worst for less money. You get a decent, clean place for a reasonable amount of money.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TomKellyAZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mitesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn San Bernardino/Redlands, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
We are pleased to hear our price met your traveling needs and will make sure we give management your suggestions. We hope to serve you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

188 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    30
    45
    55
    26
    32
See reviews for
57
35
32
36
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Ardmore, Oklahoma
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 June 2014 via mobile

Stayed for 8 days the room was clean VERY large and the staff was very nice and accommodating. House keepers were very nice and cleaned the room thoroughly was very pleased will definitely visit again. And the price was unbeatable for the accommodations.

Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Leezadg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mitesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn San Bernardino/Redlands, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
Thank you for the five star review and for choosing our hotel for your recent 8 day stay. We are pleased to hear our staff showed you the customer service we strive for, our price and rooms met your standards and you enjoyed your overall stay; we look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 May 2014

The room was somewhat clean. The restroom looked like it had mold in the shower. There was a huge brown recluse spider in our restroom that we had to trap in an ice bucket. If you stay here...watch out for the spiders.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Froggyteeth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mitesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn San Bernardino/Redlands, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry to hear your room did not meet your standards and will make sure we speak to housekeeping to make sure this does not happen again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these San Bernardino hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near San Bernardino
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn San Bernardino
Quality Inn San Bernardino
#13 of 32 in San Bernardino
64 reviews
0.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton San Bernardino
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites San Bernardino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn San Bernardino
Hilton Garden Inn San Bernardino
#4 of 32 in San Bernardino
553 reviews
0.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites San Bernardino
1.7 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Colton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn San Bernardino/Redlands? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn San Bernardino/Redlands

Property: Days Inn San Bernardino/Redlands
Address: 1909 Business Center Dr, San Bernardino, CA 92408-3460
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > San Bernardino
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 32 Hotels in San Bernardino
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn San Bernardino/Redlands 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Priceline, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn San Bernardino/Redlands reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn San Bernardino/Redlands Hotel San Bernardino
San Bernardino Days Inn
Days Inn San Bernardino/Redlands California

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing