We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Don't stay here!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Super 8 San Bernardino/Hospitality Lane
Ranked #9 of 33 Hotels in San Bernardino
Reviewed 28 March 2013

This place looked okay when we arrived, but we soon learned it wasn't! The carpet was filthy!!!! We wore socks to bed, so we wouldn't have to walk on it when we got up to use the bathroom during the night. The beds were beyond uncomfortable! Lumpy, hard and the mattresses were about as thin as a doormat. The heater was very loud and kept waking us up. The ice machine(right below our room) rattled and banged all night long. It was a miserable night from start to finish. Drive right on by, no matter how tired you are.

Room Tip: Go somewhere else.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cardlady123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (253)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

178 - 184 of 253 reviews

Reviewed 27 March 2013

Super 8 San Bernardino/Hospitality Lane, is a great place to stay for business or family vacations. Easy access to all freeways and entertainment. Great for the races at Auto Club Speedway. Only drawback is the lack of TV stations on the TV. Should include QVC, Speed, ESPN2, and the Food Channel.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Russell B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Kimberly M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 March 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Sheryl P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 March 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Richard H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 March 2013

For one night it's fine but any more than that I would have looked elsewhere. It smelled, the rug was filthy, the drains were lime stained and the bed was incredibly uncomfortable. Never saw anyone but the guy behind the glass when we checked in. Next time I will pay the extra for the place down the street.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AZRebel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2013

The room was SOOO small, that if I was at the computer "desk" my wife couldn't get from the front door to the sink.
The room was SOOO small that if the ironing board was set up, you couldn't use the computer "desk" OR get between the door to the bathroom.

The front desk was great. There was a problem when we first arrived of having a king size bed, pet friendly room on the first floor. But the front desk was able to get us what we needed without TOO much trouble.

The room was VERY clean!! And very quite.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mike l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these San Bernardino hotels
0.2 mi away
Days Inn San Bernardino/Redlands
Days Inn San Bernardino/Redlands
#10 of 33 in San Bernardino
198 reviews
0.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton San Bernardino
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn San Bernardino
Quality Inn San Bernardino
#14 of 33 in San Bernardino
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton San Bernardino
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn San Bernardino
Hilton Garden Inn San Bernardino
#4 of 33 in San Bernardino
583 reviews
1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites San Bernardino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 San Bernardino/Hospitality Lane? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 San Bernardino/Hospitality Lane

Address: 225 E Hospitality Ln, I-10 Exit Waterman Avenue North, San Bernardino, CA 92408-3411
Region: United States > California > San Bernardino
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 33 Hotels in San Bernardino
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 San Bernardino/Hospitality Lane 2*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 San Bernardino/Hospitality Lane reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 San Bernardino/Hospitality Lane Hotel San Bernardino
Super Eight San Bernardino
San Bernardino Super 8
San Bernardino Super Eight
Super 8 San Bernardino/Hospitality Lane California

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing