We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn San Francisco International Airport West
Ranked #5 of 13 Hotels in San Bruno
A Wyndham traveler
1
Reviewed 21 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vipul D, General Manager at Days Inn San Francisco International Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (974)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

613 - 619 of 974 reviews

Reviewed 21 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Rhonda G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vipul D, General Manager at Days Inn San Francisco International Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Rooms are clean and well appointed wi-fi internet access is complimentary as is a minimum these days and staff were helpful, too far from downtown San Francisco, but great for that early morning flight the complimentary shuttle only a 10 minute trip

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank William R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vipul D, General Manager at Days Inn San Francisco International Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

Hello,
Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to hear our hotel fit the needs of your trip. We appreciate your business and hope you will be back to stay with us again. Thank you for making Days Inn your choice for a San Francisco Airport Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Raj at the front desk was very pleasant and helpful both at 9pm when we checked in and at 4am when we were leaving! The room, cleaned by Antonia, was extremely neat. The bed was very comfortable, fridge and coffee maker worked, and it was quiet. The room was a little worn in appearance but I would rather pay a reasonable rate than an extra $100 for minor appearance flaws.

Room Tip: We were on the third floor and the rooms were quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sherri M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vipul D, General Manager at Days Inn San Francisco International Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2014

Hello,
Thank you for your wonderful review and your recognition of the staff members. Our staff works very hard and it is greatly appreciated that you acknowledged them. We hope you will be back to stay with us again. Thank you for making Days Inn your choice for a San Francisco Airport Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Nancy E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vipul D, General Manager at Days Inn San Francisco International Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 May 2014

Nick Patel and his team do a great job. Our room was clean and comfortable, and access to the airport was very easy. BART is closely, so getting to downtown San Francisco was simple. We found this hotel an excellent value. Nick clearly understands how to provide outstanding customer service.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Liz R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vipul D, General Manager at Days Inn San Francisco International Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2014

Hello,
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We really appreciate your kind words about Nick and are happy to hear he took such great care of you. We hope you will be back to stay with us again. Thank you for making Days Inn your choice for a San Francisco Airport Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lyle W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vipul D, General Manager at Days Inn San Francisco International Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near San Bruno
0.4 mi away
Best Western Plus El Rancho Inn
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites San Francisco Airport West
0.5 mi away
Hotel Aura San Bruno
Hotel Aura San Bruno
#2 of 13 in San Bruno
738 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Super 8 San Bruno /SF Intl Arpt West
0.2 mi away
Millwood Inn & Suites
Millwood Inn & Suites
#3 of 7 in Millbrae
620 reviews
1.5 mi away
Aloft San Francisco Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn San Francisco International Airport West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn San Francisco International Airport West

Address: 1550 El Camino Real, San Bruno, CA 94066
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > San Bruno
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in San Bruno
Price Range: £86 - £140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn San Francisco International Airport West 2.5*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience the vibrant energy of San Francisco at our newly renovated hotel near SFO. Offering updated, contemporary decor, functional amenities and a great value, our hotel is ideal for vacations, weekend getaways and business travel. From complimentary breakfast and park-and-fly packages to free Wi-Fi and a convenient airport shuttle, Days Inn San Francisco International Airport West is the smart traveler's choice for accommodations near San Francisco attractions. We offer Early Check In (upon availability and with a small fee) to our guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn San Francisco International Airport West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn San Bruno Hotel San Bruno
San Bruno Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing