We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay in San Bruno”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ramada San Bruno SFO Airport
Ranked #11 of 13 Hotels in San Bruno
Write a Review

455 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    77
    122
    105
    84
    67
See reviews for
137
99
50
125
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mississippi
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 May 2014

The hotel was located with easy access to SFO. The air conditioner didn't work properly, but the room was nice, clean, and friendly staff. When we return to SF we'll stay at this Ramada

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Tony G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Red Feather Lakes
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 April 2014

The room was nice and we had no issues with staff. The breakfast room was a little hard to find and small.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Race S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minden, Nevada
Level 6 Contributor
148 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 April 2014

This was our third time staying at this Ramada. We enjoy this hotel and stay here when we are in the area on business. The staff is great. Very helpful and friendly. The room is very roomy and has everything we need. The bed is so comfy and it's quiet so we get a good night's rest. We were very happy to find they have Comcast Bay Area sports. We were able to watch the San Francisco Giant's games. We are big fans and this is the first hotel we have stayed at that we were able to watch the games. We didn't have the breakfast as we had to leave early to work. We have had it before and it's basic. The location is close to the freeways so it is also very convenient. We will be back to stay here when we are in the area on business..

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lori K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bentonville, Arkansas
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2014

We needed a place to stay near the airport for a very early flight the next day. They offered complimentary shuttle service as early as 4 a.m. The evening desk person was very helpful and the early morning guy was too. We left too early to try the breakfast or they might have been given 5 stars.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near San Bruno
0.1 mi away
Super 8 San Bruno /SF Intl Arpt West
1.4 mi away
Best Western Plus El Rancho Inn
0.0 mi away
Gateway Inn and Suites Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Days Inn San Francisco International Airport West
0.2 mi away
Villa Montes Hotel, an Ascend Collection Hotel
0.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites San Francisco Airport WEST
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada San Bruno SFO Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada San Bruno SFO Airport

Property: Ramada San Bruno SFO Airport
Address: 500 El Camino Real, San Bruno, CA 94066-4323
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > San Bruno
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 13 Hotels in San Bruno
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada San Bruno SFO Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Ramada San Bruno SFO Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited San Francisco Airport West/San Bruno Hotel San Bruno
San Bruno Ramada
Ramada San Bruno

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing