We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome, Entire Family Loved the Condo”
Views, views, views.  Ocean view living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Views, views, views.  Ocean view living room
Incredible views of the ocean and our Spanish Village by the Sea! Read, relax, and breathe in the ocean air on this comfortable deck.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Views, views, views.  Ocean view living room
Incredible views of the ocean and our Spanish Village by the Sea!
Read, relax, and breathe in the ocean air on this comfortable deck.
You can even enjoy dining with an ocean view!
Ocean view living room also has comfortable seating, TV, and more.
You'll be right at home at this vacation rental, just one block to the beach!
Indoor dining table seats 6.
Dining space is next to the kitchen.
Kitchen is spacious and well appointed.
Cook and dine conveniently at your home away from home!
You'll find common appliances, dinnerware, and more, in the well-stocked kitchen
Guest bedroom has two double beds and a large closet.
Guest bedroom also features a flat screen TV and ocean views!
Downstairs bathroom (for guest bedroom and guest use) with shower tub
First upstairs master with private bathroom, desk and sitting area.
First master bedroom includes sitting area and desk, TV, and access to Sunroom.
Sun room and balcony access from first master bedroom.
First Master bathroom with tub shower
Second Master includes closet, desk and sitting area, and sweeping ocean views!
Desk, sitting area, and sun room access from second master. Look at those views!
Ocean view from the second master bedroom.
Second Master bathroom with shower tub
Upstairs sitting room sun room between master bedrooms connects to balcony.
Upstairs balcony, a beautiful place to enjoy the sun!
Enjoy these peaceful ocean views all day long and watch stunning sunsets!
Laundry room inside the unit.
Shared barbecue outside of the unit
Unit A, one of four in this building. Book  B,C, or D to sleep more guests!
Garage and driveway parking are both included with your reservation.
Take a walk on the world famous San Clemente Pier with its restaurants and view!
For your convenience, we provide beach gear (colors and styles vary).
An exclusive Outlets at San Clemente VIP Lounge guest pass for two is included with every Beachside Reservation in...
We know you'll love San Clemente! Call us today to start planning!
The Pier area is filled with unique local shops and restaurants.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
San Clemente, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tim M
Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Awesome, Entire Family Loved the Condo”
Reviewed 27 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

As the other reviews state, this unit is fantastic, all the amenities,lots of room, short walk to beach and pier, very clean and amazing views. The one draw back , if you have mobility issues it is located on hill with a short steep incline. We will definitely rent this unit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shellim80...
Kailua, Hawaii
2 reviews
“Charming and Convenient”
Reviewed 18 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

My sister and I recently stayed at this adorable bungalow while visiting family in San Clemente. It is in easy walking distance of the pier, beach and downtown area. We enjoyed the rooftop deck for our morning coffee and evening cocktails, not to mention a little sunning in the afternoon. The house was immaculate and beds comfortable. The decor is very tasteful and reflects both the beach town atmosphere and the Spanish architecture. The owners were very helpful and easy to work with. We would definitely stay here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Roof Deck, proximity to pier and town, decor
Liked least: No wine glasses or bowls which should be expected at this price point
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
margaret1...
Red Bank, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wonderful condo-wonderful views”
Reviewed 27 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

I rented the condo for a girls' weekend with my two adult daughters. It was great to have 3 bedrooms and 3 full bathrooms, made getting ready so much easier. The common spaces were very welcoming and the views of the ocean, pier and sunsets were delightful. Since it was winter we did more hiking and walking along the beach than sitting, but the condo came with lots of beach equipment that could be used in warmer weather. It was an easy walk to the pier and beach. The walk into town was up and down hills, but still fine for active people. We had two cars but parking wasn't an issue since we could put one in the garage and one in the driveway. If you had more than 2 cars parking could be a problem, especially in season. We enjoyed our stay and would love to return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views
Liked least: Parking
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Feb 2015
We're glad you all had such a great time together! San Clemente is a great place to visit, whether you're swimming, shopping, or hiking. The local area, beaches, and hills are so beautiful. We're glad that we could add to that a great vacation rental experience! The 3 full bathrooms, and welcoming atmosphere of this condo are definitely in it's favor, but the views and the walk to the beach are even better!
We look forward to having you back any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChasB674
Neola, Iowa
1 review
“Didn't want to leave!”
Reviewed 26 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

We were completely satisfied. First time for a vacation rental, but not the last ! Sleeps 8, perfect for 6 adults. Parking's tight,but what I expected. The view and the Southern California weather were both great. Loved it!

How helpful were the directions to the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Liked best: The ocean view.
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing