We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Enjoyed our meal here”
Review of Applebee's

Applebee's
Ranked #9 of 84 Restaurants in San Dimas
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
Level Contributor
79 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Enjoyed our meal here”
Reviewed 5 January 2013

We had dinner here on New Years while on a trip to the Rose Bowl. We were happy to find a restaurant near our hotel that was open. I had riblets and my partner had buffalo wings. Both dishes were tasty and consistent with other Applebees. Our server was very good as well.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Iceman749
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    11
    8
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
San Dimas, California
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent Service”
Reviewed 29 November 2012

This restaurant not exactly this location had improve through the years. Their food and portions are a lot better now, and the service is excellent . The manager came over to our table to say hello.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank loopyx2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
california
Level Contributor
45 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Excellent in every way.”
Reviewed 21 September 2012

I like all of the Applebees but this establishment is excellent. The service is always great as is the food. One or more of the managers always stop by our table to ask if everything is okay, this happens with every visit. The food is top notch and with great prices. The servers are alway courteous and are really on the ball when it comes to seeing that customers are taken care of.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank trip_lady15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Massachusetts
Level Contributor
39 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Sit at the Bar”
Reviewed 18 August 2012

With Applebee's you know what you are going to get, but if you go to this Applebee's sit at the bar. Aurora the bartender is very friendly and makes everyone feel welcome. She does a great job at remembering names and will remember yours time and time again.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SPBlanchette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glendora, California
Level Contributor
20 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Comfortable & Tasty”
Reviewed 4 August 2012

The music isn't too loud, Dad can catch his sports while we eat, and the menu has something for everybody at THIS Applebee's...
The menu here includes a 550 calorie steak that is so good, I can't get it at the Applebee's in Azusa...
The seasonal Spinach-Berry salad is to die for...
The kids say the burgers are very good!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank TyBisme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Applebee's also viewed

 

Been to Applebee's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing