We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (320)
Filter reviews
320 results
Traveller rating
222
77
11
8
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
222
77
11
8
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmade to order breakfastwafflesomelethappy hourfrench toastexcellent breakfastbeer and wineno elevatormorning breakfastlocal restaurantsclean roomshot tubrose bowlnice poolhousekeeping staffwould recommend this hotel to anyonecomplimentary breakfast is
Filter
Updating list...
314 - 319 of 320 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2005

A delightful space to relax and rejuevenate! Most impressive were staff and their willingness to assist - these folks should be commended for their excellence in delivery of SERVICE. Professional at all levels, kind, courteous, and respectful. Comfort Inn Suites in San Dimas earns an A+.

  • Stayed: October 2005, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Dream25139
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2005

The Comfort Suites San Dimas saved our entire trip! My wife and I were going to Indo, CA for a few days to look at properties. We left out home at 4:00 pm and the traffic was so bad it took us 2:45 to go 41 miles. Once we got to San Dimas (going 5 mph) we bailed and called this establishmant for a last minute one night stay and they could not have been nicer. We got our room for the night and they gave us a discount coupon for a nearby eatery called "Cask & Cleaver" - one of the best steaks I ever had. The entire staff was friendly and both the room and the morning breakfast were great. This place saved our trip and our sanity. Thanks again Comfort Suites.

  • Stayed: October 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Coder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiffany W, Front Office Manager at Best Western San Dimas Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monzel W, General Manager at Best Western San Dimas Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monzel W, General Manager at Best Western San Dimas Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews