We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton San Jose Airport-Silicon Valley
Nearby Hotels
US$458
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel De Anza(San Jose)(Great Value!)
US$256
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$241
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$229
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$218
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$270
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Dolce Hayes Mansion(San Jose)(Great Value!)
US$253
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton San Jose(San Jose)(Great Value!)
US$286
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$270
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$391
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$319
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
La Quinta Inn & Suites San Jose Airport(San Jose)(Great Value!)
US$165
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
San Jose Marriott(San Jose)(Great Value!)
US$270
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (902)
Filter reviews
902 results
Traveller rating
605
188
62
23
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
605
188
62
23
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasketball courthome away from homebreakfast and dinnerliving roomevening receptionstrip mallsan jose airportfull kitchenno elevatorsmall kitchencomplimentary breakfastfront desk staffa wonderful stayfree shuttledefinitely stay here againbusiness tripshuttle service
Filter
Updating list...
687 - 692 of 902 reviews
Reviewed 24 November 2013

Upon arriving to this location, I was immediately impressed by how fast I was checked in due to my HHonors membership. Check in was at 3 PM but they checked me in at 12 PM. Their Shuttle service took no longer than 5 minutes to pick me up from the Airport. Every staff member was quick to help me with a smile. My room was clean and my stay was very quite and comfortable. Also, this motel is just seconds away from the Light Train station.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Joseph F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2013

The property was clean and comfortable...however, a less involved front desk staff would be difficult to imagine! No one seemed remotely interested in providing anything more than a "plastic smile" level of service.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2013

I was very surprised at the service and the rooms. I can only say it was a very enjoying stay. The desk personnel was very informed. And attend to all of my needs. Provide me with all details and I had help with my wireless internet connection.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Emmitt Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HomewoodsuitesS, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton San Jose Airport-Silicon Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2013

Dear Emmitt Y,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback about our hotel and especially our staff, they will appreciate your review. We strive to provide all our guests with the best service possible. Hope you can visit soon and be sure to visit Coyote Creek Golf Club, you get a wonderful view of the hills and it was just recognized by Golf Digest as one of the best places to play. Thank you again!

Regards,
Maria L
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2013

I will definitely stay here again when in town for business or pleasure. My trip was business and prefer not to eat out, so I choose Homewood Suites and was very satisfied with my stay. The rooms are very nice, with a great kitchenette, living area and a comfortable bed and bath. The breakfast was good with healthy choices. I would have liked some free weights or a weight machine in the work out room, but the cardio equipment was in great condition and loved having the individual TVs on each of the 3 machines. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Room Tip: The second floor does not have an elevator, so if you are not good with stairs or have a lot of luggage, you may want to request a first floor suite.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RisingHoku
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2013

Wife and I spent a Saturday night when we had a late night event at SJSU. Really nice suites with Wifi included and an excellent kitchette with a large fridge for a hotel room. Definitely would stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank JBSantaCruz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HomewoodsuitesS, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton San Jose Airport-Silicon Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2013

Hi JBSanta Cruz,

Thank you for staying with us while visiting SJSU, Go Spartans!!! We're all so glad that your event went well, hope you were able to try our wonderful complimentary breakfast. Please visit soon and thank you for choosing the Homewood Suites.

Regards,

Maria L.
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews