We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Make the trip!!!”

Cinnabar Hills Golf Club
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Golfers of all skill levels are challenged on three distinct nines: the Canyon, the Lake and the Mountain.
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
76 reviews
25 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Make the trip!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2013

Amazing course, I played pebble beach three days later, and this was a great warm up round. Course is beautiful, but is in the middle of nowhere, let me be clear its worth the drive! Condition was amazing, just as good as any course I have played, Open fairways, elevation changes, good greens, scenery was incredible. All the facilites you would expect in a top notch course. You will not be dissapointed

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Grant1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

44 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    15
    2
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Los Altos, California
Level Contributor
43 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“One of the best public courses in the South Bay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2013

The greens are true and provide a challenge to read correctly even for experienced golfers! Worth playing and revisiting as a well maintained public course.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Pavan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ducka62
Level Contributor
373 reviews
74 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Awesome Golf course.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2013

My husband can't stop bragging about his gift of golf to this golf course, he absolutely loved everything about his time at Cinnabar Golf Club.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank ducka62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Davison, Michigan
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Awesome place!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2013

I loved golfing here, great location and views! Challenging course yet very playable for all levels of game. Four tee boxes to pick from with the furthest playing over 7000 yards, tee high and let it fly!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Crosscountrygolfer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Jose, California
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great golf with great views~”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 April 2013

I enjoyed golfing there the course is beautiful and challenging. It is walkable but If it is too hot take a cart~

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank ckegordon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cinnabar Hills Golf Club also viewed

 

Been to Cinnabar Hills Golf Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing