We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (305)
Filter reviews
305 results
Traveller rating
99
111
62
21
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
99
111
62
21
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdecently priced hotelcar rental returnshuttle vanroom was cleancomfortable king bedsketchy neighborhoodearly morning flightmini suitekitchen areathe vta light railpool viewwould stay here againupgraded to a suitefree wifiolder hotelnice hotelbreakfast included
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 305 reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2017 via mobile

Only a couple of miles from the SJ Airport. Free shuttle starting at 4:30 am. Rooms are adequate. Bathrooms are big and clean. Free breakfast. Non smoking. Little pool. Friendly staff. Very convenient for the business traveler and a GREAT BBQ restaurant about a half a mile away. The world class Smokin' Pig.
Free cookies and coffee in the lobby. If you are looking for convenience and friendly service this is a good 3 star hotel for you.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank Carl R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles H, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Jose International Airport, CA, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Thank you very much for staying with us here at the Country Inn & Suites San Jose International Airport. We do hope that the next time you are in the San Jose area, you do come can stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

We looked through Trip Advisor quite extensively, and are SO glad we picked this hotel.
Although it was a little bit more expensive than some of the others, it was most certainly worth it. Scrupulously clean, brand new designer room with small kitchen. And beautiful, comfortable linens/bed! Very nice. Our only regret was that we had such an early flight out: which meant we missed the free breakfast :( But we hear it's quite nice.
Very helpful concierge and FREE cookies at the front desk, at all hours :)

oh, and p.s. The folks in the next room decided to play loud music at 3:30 AM. We got dressed and tried knocking on their door, with no response (probably couldn't hear us!)
We called the front desk, and the music was turned down within 3 mins :) Nice job.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laurie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Jose International Airport, CA, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. It's great to hear that you are happy with the location, the shuttle service, the cleanliness of your room, the comfort of the bed and the service you received from our staff. I noticed that you rated this review with a 1 star. If you meant to give us a positive review, please change it to 5 stars. We look forward to your next stay and we hope you will have the chance to try the "Be Our Guest" breakfast.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed here with my sister during our Californian trip for a night. Probably the most comfortable bed during my trip. Price could be little bit more friendly. Breakfast included is above avarage. Staff friendly and helpful.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank FazakasZs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles H, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Jose International Airport, CA, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Thank you very much for staying with us here at the Country Inn & Suites San Jose International Airport. We do hope that the next time you are in the San Jose area, you do come can stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

I enjoyed the room at this hotel, comfortable, nice size and could enjoy the blue sky. Breakfast was available every morning- eggs, toast, bagel and coffee. The hotel is going through a remodel and should be complete very soon.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank 526Nadine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles H, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Jose International Airport, CA, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Thank you very much for staying with us here at the Country Inn & Suites San Jose International Airport. We do hope that the next time you are in the San Jose area, you do come can stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017

Attentive & friendly staff, quick check-in, clean modern QUIET room and great internet connection. It's hard to find a hotel in SJ that gets ALL the above right but this place does. For this reason I highly recommend it.

They have an airport shuttle but for some reason it was not available the day of my check out. However they arranged for an alternate option which was awesome. Thank you! This goes to show they really care about their guests.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank HyperionTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles H, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Jose International Airport, CA, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Thank you very much for staying with us here at the Country Inn & Suites San Jose International Airport. We do hope that the next time you are in the San Jose area, you do come can stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews