We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very good and very yummy!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Fatte's Pizza Buy One Get Two

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Fatte's Pizza Buy One Get Two
Ranked #175 of 301 Restaurants in San Luis Obispo
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Arroyo Grande, CA
1 review
“Very good and very yummy!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 March 2013

Very good and very yummy! It was a very good decision to go there on my part! A must for any pizza fan! Plus, the service is GREAT!

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Ian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    6
    1
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
194 reviews
141 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“very good tasting but very greasy crust”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 March 2013

Good value, good tasting, but the greasy crust turns me off. The cardboard box is full of grease after only a few minutes.
Service is quick and the people are nice. They have several locations on the central coast.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bill M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
slo life
Level Contributor
48 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Tell me where can u get 2fer 1?”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 February 2013

Tell me where can u get 2fer 1? Fatte's Pizza! I always order the "Meat Lovers and the Chicken w/wine sauce." Yummmy! I've been ordering to go for years! (No interior seating)

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank chewbac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Castle Rock, Colorado
Level Contributor
180 reviews
128 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“Pick it up.”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 July 2011

Fatte's Pizza is always good. We usually go to the one in Grover beach... But we were at a gathering in SLO and decided to get the pizza from this one. They're usually fast too. I gave them two stars because of the facilities. We went in after dark and the place is poorly lit, there are all kinds of people just hanging out behind the counter in the kitchen doing nothing ( I don't know if they worked there or what), and the place was just generally run down and yucky. There was one table and chair.

  • Visited July 2011
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Andrew F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal, Canada
2 reviews
“NO TASTE TO PIZZA”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 June 2011

We order the pizza thought that it would nice to order a local Pizza to have a better taste then chain one but It was waste of money My kids did not like the pizza too chewy crust better to order from Dominoz. That tastes much better and Buy one get deal off is rip off, I paid $24 for one pizza and i got another one for free but they don't want to substitute any toppings and end up buying pizza from Dominoz better price and good taste.

  • Visited May 2011
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank maxiwhite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fatte's Pizza Buy One Get Two also viewed

San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo County
San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo County
 
San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo County
San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo County
 

Been to Fatte's Pizza Buy One Get Two? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing