We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good price for a good room”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn San Marcos
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in San Marcos
Reviewed 6 April 2013

I have stayed here multiple times now and I have enjoyed it ever time, the beds are really comfortable and the rooms are kept clean to a very good standard especially for that price, it gets the job done every time! This hotel is perfect for anyone who wants a good deal and a good room plus the staff were really friendly.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Member0311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ramadasm, Manager at Days Inn San Marcos, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2013

Dear Member0311

Thanks for your feedback; we do try to keep every room up to our guests’ expectations. We are happy to hear that you felt comfortable in the room and that the room was what you were expecting. Next time you are in town give us a call to make your next reservation.

Best Wishes,

Hotel Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (492)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

401 - 407 of 492 reviews

Reviewed 19 March 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Antonio L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 March 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Supple R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 March 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Colin D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ramadasm, Manager at Days Inn San Marcos, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 March 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Adam M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 March 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Mick H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 March 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Peter G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near San Marcos
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott San Diego North/San Marcos
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn San Marcos
Hampton Inn San Marcos
#2 of 5 in San Marcos
448 reviews
1.1 mi away
Residence Inn San Diego North/San Marcos
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Best Western Escondido Hotel
4.9 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Escondido Downtown
11.6 mi away
Best Western Oceanside Inn
Best Western Oceanside Inn
#7 of 27 in Oceanside
576 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn San Marcos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn San Marcos

Address: 517 W San Marcos Blvd, San Marcos, CA 92069-2721 (Formerly Ramada Limited San Marcos)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > San Marcos
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in San Marcos
Price Range: £44 - £68 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn San Marcos 2*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Days Inn San Marcos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited San Marcos Hotel San Marcos
Ramada San Marcos
San Marcos Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing