We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
DoubleTree Club by Hilton Orange County Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Costa Mesa Marriott(Costa Mesa)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (957)
Filter reviews
957 results
Traveller rating
387
280
161
82
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
387
280
161
82
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookiessurf citylake viewman made lakefront desksmall lakethe double tree clubbusiness parkorange countyself parkingbreakfast buffetvalet staffshuttle servicefitness centerbusiness triplate checkdefinitely stay here again
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
588 - 593 of 957 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2014

The staff was very accommodating with my request for an early check in. As someone traveling across timezones, this was appreciated. Also, the hotel is convenient to the airport and the price was very reasonable for the amenities offered.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank Lindsey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

It was OK. Average hotel. The frig in the room was very loud. We had to unplug it when we went to sleep. Room was comfortable. Close to freeway. Chocolate chip cookies were very good. People were very nice.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank Kitty C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

The location is very good. All the places around that area are new and fashionable. Also, there are many restaurants and close Starbucks. You do not use the car to access them. The other thing the place is very quite. The lake which front the hotel is very beautiful. In addition, all the gays who work there are very nice and helpful. The cookies that they provide is the best cookies that I have tasted in all my life.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank Azizah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Front desk staff very unfriendly. Room was just so, so. I expected more from a Hilton property. Coffee maker still had old coffee pods left in it. Bathroom shower had mold in the grout. Fire alarm was set off and there was no one telling guests what was going on even after the fire dept. came and gave the all clear the alarm was still going off.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Janine K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

We had a pleasant stay here while our house was being tented for termites. The staff was very helpful and only charged one of our cars for parking. The cookies were delicious and the room was large and clean. Only odd thing was everything from the frig to the TV was unplugged when we first arrived.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Laura M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews