We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Santa Ana Orange County Airport
Ranked #6 of 23 Hotels in Santa Ana
GreenLeadersSilver level
hemet, United States
2 reviews
“excellent choice”
Reviewed 5 December 2013

This is an excellent choice for the area. The interior is peaceful with many places to sit and relax. With the indoor pool it satisfies the kids with an activity no matter what the weather. All around this hotel has it all! The complimentary breakfast is great!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Kathy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,072 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    362
    264
    198
    153
    95
See reviews for
433
133
38
372
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (141)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tucson, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 5 December 2013

Great Hotel, Great rate, Great staff ... Good location for Disney ... disappointed that they are still charging for WiFi internet, although free inetrnet available in Business center with free printing! go figure. Pool great for winter visits. Would go back.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Douglas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tarzana ca
Level Contributor
28 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 December 2013 via mobile

You can't go wrong with cocktail hour a wet bar microwave and frig in every room. If your in business travel or with little kids there tons of room a great location and travel made easy. A little dated but everything worked great.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BRTStark22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sacramento, United States
1 review
Reviewed 5 December 2013

This embassy Suites went beyond their normal hospitality. Staff were all so helpful. Breakfast even seemed above and beyond Embassy Suite's normal good breakfast. The front desk and housekeeping staff were more than ready to answer any questions or be of assistance. Great place to stay for business or pleasure.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Margy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Richland, Washington
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2013

The room are roomy, breakfast is very yummy and will start your day out right, you feel safe and welcome. The views inside the hotel is very lovely and things are easy to find. Was not honor as an HHonor rewards customer. Also we did not get room service for a two night stay and was not offered any dicount toward our stay when I brought up the problem.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank 1wcindy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Ana, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 November 2013

Tired out rooms that have had poor remodels, charge for Internet as an Honors member, a desk chair from the '80's - go to a Hampton Inn instead. They're newer properties designed for business travelers

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
1 Thank Guy C C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PHild2312, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Santa Ana Orange County Airport, responded to this review, 2 December 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review our property and for selecting our hotel when staying in the area. As a Hilton Honors member we strive to make your experience the best possible and we apologize that we have failed to meet your expectations. Guest feedback is incredibly important to us and we are taking your comments into consideration as we work to improve our on-property experience. As you may have noticed, the hotel is currently under renovation and we are working to complte the new look as soon as possible. We hope you will give us another try so we may demonstrate our commitment to your loyalty to the Hilton Brand.

Best regards,
Pam Hild
STAES_DS@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tucson, United States
1 review
Reviewed 27 November 2013

This hotel has a great breakfast and evening reception. The room was ok, except the vent fan in the bathroom runs all the time and you can turn it off. Wi Fi is not avaliable to everyone, you have to be a hilton honors gold or above member. Also, you cant use the thermostat unless the temp is below 55 or above 70.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Walter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Santa Ana
0.9 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Santa Ana - Orange County Airport
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Santa Ana/Orange County Airport
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Santa Ana-Orange County Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Irvine - Orange County Airport
1.1 mi away
DoubleTree Club by Hilton Orange County Airport
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Orange County Airport North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Santa Ana Orange County Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Santa Ana Orange County Airport

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Santa Ana Orange County Airport
Address: 1325 E Dyer Rd, Santa Ana, CA 92705-5615
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Orange County > Santa Ana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Santa Ana
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Santa Ana Orange County Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 300
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A gem among Santa Ana hotels, Embassy Suites by Hilton Santa Ana - Orange County Airport North features comfortable accommodations and a full range of thoughtful amenities. Located two-and-a-half miles from John Wayne/Orange County Airport, this all-suite hotel is located within easy reach of many Santa Ana, Costa Mesa, Irvine, and Tustin area businesses and corporations. Relax in a two-room suite with a separate living area and enjoy amenities such as two large, flat-screen TVs, a microwave and WiFi access. Host a corporate meeting or special event at this Santa Ana hotel, offering more than 8,000 sq. ft. of versatile meeting space for up to 380 guests. Relax while expert event planners take care of the details and enjoy all the support you need for business in the 24-hour business center. Start each morning with a free cooked-to-order breakfast and savor complimentary drinks and snacks at the Evening Reception*. Indulge in classic American cuisine and sample delicious signature desserts at the Sweet Spot Sports Bar & Grille. Bathe in this Santa Ana, California hotel's soothing whirlpool or plunge into the heated indoor pool. Re-energize with an invigorating workout in the modern fitness center, get some work done in the fully equipped 24-hour business center, or explore nearby Santa Ana area attractions. *Service of alcohol subject to state and local laws. Must be of legal drinking age. Parking: Self Parking is available to guest at $17.00 per night. Valet Parking is available to guests at $19.00 per night. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Santa Ana Orange County Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Santa Ana - Orange County Airport North Hotel Santa Ana
Santa Ana Embassy Suites
Embassy Suites By Hilton Santa Ana Orange County Airport CA

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing