We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic!!!”

EOS Santa Barbara Wine Tours
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Eos Transportation has been providing wine tours for over a decade, so our guides are exceptionally knowledgeable about the finest wines, winemakers, and wineries that the region has to offer. Based upon your wine preferences, we'll help you pick out three Santa Ynez Valley wineries to visit. Then safely drive you in comfort to them for a leisurely five hour tour and gourmet picnic lunch. If you don't feel like doing the planning, we'll be delighted to put a wonderful itinerary together for you. Got a special request? We'll be happy to accommodate that, too. Whatever it takes, Eos Transportation & Wine Tours will see to it that your wine tour is definitely first rate and memorable.
Atherton, California
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic!!!”
Reviewed 3 June 2014

We had an incredible day wine tasting at amazing local wineries, which included a delicious, gourmet lunch in a beautiful setting on Foley Winery's grounds. Our driver, Tony, educated us on interesting historical facts about all of the areas we visited....he added SOOOO much to our wonderful day. What a treat!!!!!!!!! I'm VERY impressed with EOS and the quality of service....we had a beautiful day!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Diannemorton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

106 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    103
    3
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Irvine, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 2 June 2014

I would highly recommend EOS Wine Tours. We reserved a private tour with some friends and had a great time. If you are price shopping EOS is not the least expensive, however, from the time that I spoke to Greg to get more information prior to booking to the time that George dropped us off at the end of the day we could not have asked for better service or a better experience. EOS is all about customer service and making sure that you and your party have a great time. We will use them again when we are back for more wine tasting, just not having to worry about driving is worth it!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Victoria K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great,”
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Wow! What a great experience we had with EOS. They tour staff were friendly and knowledgeable. It made for a really great experience. I must really commend Tish. She was just amazing with our rowdy bunch.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank VicWarren1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
adamrays, Owner at EOS Santa Barbara Wine Tours, responded to this review, 28 May 2014
Thank you so much for your feedback. Its because of customers like you that we love our line of work so much. Come back soon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
19 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Wine tour”
Reviewed 10 April 2014

Our group of 4 couples spent a day touring a number of wineries around the Solvang/Santa Ynez area. Great weather and itinerary along with some excellent wine tastings. We had an excellent driver, Tish who saw to all of our needs. Highly recommended company.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ross P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
1 review
“The Best!”
Reviewed 8 April 2014

I cannot write enough positive things about our experience with EOS. First of all, the process to book the Wine Tour for my sister's Bachelorette Party was absolutely seamless. Greg was so helpful and really guided us through the entire process. Our Driver, Tish, arrived at the exact time they said she would. From the moment we met her, we absolutely fell in love with her! Her knowledge of the area was amazing and made for a memorable tour. We went to three different wineries and each one was fabulous. Our lunch, coordinated by EOS at Melville, was both delicious and delightful. Again, Tish was absolutely incredible. The greatest!!! We could not be happier with our decision to celebrate the day with EOS Wine Tours.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Erin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed EOS Santa Barbara Wine Tours also viewed

 

Been to EOS Santa Barbara Wine Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing