We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great house for a family vacation!”
Your own peaceful Shangra-Lai
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your own peaceful Shangra-Lai
Beautiful Garden and Orchard surrounds property Mountain & Hillside Views surround the property
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Your own peaceful Shangra-Lai
Beautiful Garden and Orchard surrounds property
Mountain & Hillside Views surround the property
Large Kitchen with plent of counter space and nook dining area
Everything you need in dishes, utensils and cookware
Peaceful Mountain view from kitchen sink
Large dining room that opens to patio
Spectacular Setting Surrounds Pool
Shady and sunny seating through out spacious back enclave
Dine outside and enjoy the beautiful California weather
Sunny Pool Location for Swimming
Barbeque outside and enjoy the weather
Rose garden near the lounge area
Lounge in the garden to the sound of the fountain
Luxury Bedding & Down Comforters--King Bed in Master BR
Marble Fireplace, Walk-In Closet in Master BR
Master has dual sinks and spacious shower
#2 Bedroom with own TV and garden view
Three Full Bathrooms with Shower and Tub
#3 Bedroom also with Garden View
#4 Bedroom with own desk and views as well
Bedroom #4 Also with Views
One story design makes for great flow betwen indoor and out door areas
Unique skylights bring light into home in three locations
Family Room with Computer, Foosball, HDTV, Cathedral Ceilings
Frank Lloyd Wright Inspired Design
The patio is the heart of the home sheltered and peaceful
Watch The Hawks By Day and the Stars By Night
Play Ping Pong or Utilize the Exercise Equipment
Orchard with Delicious Seasonal Fruit
Vegetable Garden Ready to Harvest
Hot Tub Soak in the Beauty and Relaxation
Your Own Private Retreat
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Santa Barbara, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
NJ
Reviewed 12 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Rooms Location
Cleanliness Check-in / front desk
Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Los Angeles
Reviewed 11 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
McLean Virginia
Reviewed 13 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ND
Reviewed 31 October 2011 for a stay in October 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Los Angeles
Reviewed 25 August 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA.
Reviewed 6 May 2011 for a stay in April 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Jose
Reviewed 9 December 2010 for a stay in October 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$529
/
Night
Week
Month
Make Enquiry
How to book this rental
1
Submit an enquiry to the owner using the above make enquiry button
2
The owner will respond with a quote.  We encourage owners to respond within 24 hours
3
You will be able to send additional messages and pay for the quote through the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox
4
Payments made through the TripAdvisor Rental inbox are covered by Payment Protection
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing