We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very good service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Inn Santa Clara
Ranked #6 of 32 Hotels in Santa Clara
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 18 May 2014

the staff at the best western inn santa clara was very friendly and helpful, they have a contract with a gym across the street so guests can train for free, the rooms were nice and clean, and the location is perfect for exploring silicone valley and the bay area

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AZP100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kishor P, General Manager at Best Western Inn Santa Clara, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review about us for all future travelers to read. We are glad you enjoyed your stay . I will pass on your kind remarks to our front desk and housekeeping staff . We strive to make you feel at home when you are with us . See you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (298)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

175 - 181 of 298 reviews

Reviewed 2 May 2014

Nick is as always professional and go an extra mike to help me and my needs and same with my family. Nick has provided excellent customer service that deserves a 5 staror more. Harry has been always helpful as well, he accommodates all request withim his means. Maria on the other hand is always helpful and has a smile to help you with all the housekeeping needs. Absolutely awesome and very well staffed hotel!!!!! Trained with excellent customer service.

Room Tip: Talk to nick. You will never regret it. If hes not available, harry willbeyour next person to talk t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aughnayn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kishor P, General Manager at Best Western Inn Santa Clara, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2014

Thank You for taking the time to give us your feedback. I will pass on your kind remarks to our team. We are glad you enjoyed your stay . Our aim is to provide all our guests a wonderful stay and a great customer service. We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

Great location. If you love sea food, you are walking distance to Fish Market. I stayed two nights, and many options to eat out nearby. Friendly staff, well maintained. They have free access to Fitness 19, which was excellent for me. The room was perfect.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Praneel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kishor P, General Manager at Best Western Inn Santa Clara, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. I am glad you enjoyed eating at Fish Market that was recommended by staff. We strive to make you feel at home when you are with us . See you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2014

Very pleasant stay ... twice. Has just what is needed, no gym but pooll laundry and breakfast. Room is satisfactorily supplied for all needs, and the bed is very comfortable.Carpets needed cleaning, mgmt rectified that the next a.m. Restaurants, grocery, shopping just down the street. Will stay there again next trip.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Judith J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kishor P, General Manager at Best Western Inn Santa Clara, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2014

Thank You for your kind review. Our staff is trained to help guests any way they can.. We are glad you enjoyed your stay . Our aim is to provide all our guests a wonderful stay and a great customer service. We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2014

The room was perfect for our use. There was plenty of room, they were very helpful at the
front desk, the room was clean and pleasant. Continental breakfast was well stocked and
was fresh. We stayed an extra night, the location was convenient for all our plans.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kishor P, General Manager at Best Western Inn Santa Clara, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2014

First and foremost, thank you for staying with us. It was a pleasure having you and we are very happy to hear your stay with us was “5 stars and Fabulous in every way” Your support and feedback inspires our staff to provide every guest with the best customer service every day! Let’s see you again soon before the summer ends. Thank you for the amazing review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2014

The staff were extremely helpful at check-in, going out of their way to correct a mistake made by my organisation's travel company and re-arranging so I could have a non-smoking room. The room was clean and comfortable and the arrangement with the local fitness centre to access gym facilities was very good.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Denise C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Best Western Inn Santa Clara, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review about our hotel for all future travelers to read. I will reiterate what you have said to our staff so that their hard work does not go unnoticed. Please come back and visit us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2014

This hotel has easy access to main routes, easy check in and check out, and clean rooms with full amenities. Staff was very willing to grant our every wish. Will definitely stay there again when in the area.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Pigeongirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kishor P, General Manager at Best Western Inn Santa Clara, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay . See you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santa Clara hotels
2.5 mi away
Best Western Santa Clara University Inn
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
3 mi away
Santa Clara Marriott
Santa Clara Marriott
#7 of 32 in Santa Clara
740 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Hilton Santa Clara
Hilton Santa Clara
#1 of 32 in Santa Clara
1,362 reviews
3.8 mi away
Hyatt Regency Santa Clara
Hyatt Regency Santa Clara
#2 of 32 in Santa Clara
1,440 reviews
3 mi away
Avatar Hotel, a Joie de Vivre hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Inn Santa Clara? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Inn Santa Clara

Address: 4341 El Camino Real, Santa Clara, CA 95051-2510
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Santa Clara
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Santa Clara
#4 Green Hotel in Santa Clara
Price Range: £92 - £187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Inn Santa Clara 2.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Inn Santa Clara reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Inn Santa Clara Hotel Santa Clara
Best Western Santa Clara
Santa Clara Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing