We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The best chicken EVER!”
Review of Chick-fil-A

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Chick-fil-A
Ranked #30 of 483 Restaurants in Santa Clarita
Cuisines: Fast food, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Santa Clarita, California, United States
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The best chicken EVER!”
Reviewed 19 June 2014 via mobile

Juicy, big, flavorful and a variety of sauces for your sandwich! Super friendly employees. Not unusual to see families praying before eating. Big supporter to the community charities. Long lines- but they move pretty fast. Closed Sunday so employees get family time.

Helpful?
Thank Laura R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    3
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Indonesian first
  • Any
English first
Lancaster, ca
Level Contributor
22 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“I love Chick-Fil-A”
Reviewed 15 May 2014

Okay, I'm biased. I grew up eating Chick-Fil-A, and when I was in college, I ate it every weekday in the student union. No exaggeration! I love the way they bread the chicken, and their waffle fries are great. Yes, it is fast food. However, this store has a friendly staff and they are generally very quick and efficient. The place stays busy all day, but the restaurant tends to stay clean. The food is consistently good. For those who have children, there is an indoor playground. We've been known to make the 30-45 minute trek simply to eat here. Luckily, they are building one closer to us; I just hope it can maintain the quality this store has.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank purpltaz27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
265 reviews
188 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
“Different”
Reviewed 15 May 2014 via mobile

This is not another fast food. Very family oriented. Amazing customer service from very well mannered teens, very well diverse place. NOW food in a word YUMMINEST! OMG best chicken sandwich ever & if are very good must have crisscross fries with special sauce.

Helpful?
3 Thank Janjust16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Castaic, California
Level Contributor
245 reviews
198 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
“Great chicken sandwiches”
Reviewed 15 March 2014

Like In-n-Out, they specialize in one thing and they do it well. They have the best chicken sandwiches. Located on the outside perimeter of the mall parking is good. The food is excellent as is the service. It can get a little crowded around noon. They take your order from a line, but bring your food to the table. The place is spotless. The prices a little higher than the normal fast food place, but so is the quality of their product.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rene V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
California
Level Contributor
405 reviews
261 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 137 helpful votes
“I Like This Place”
Reviewed 12 November 2013

I've been to Chick-fil-A a number of times, and I am always happy to go back. It is a loud, family oriented fast good restaurant, but the service is teriffic and the food is very good. The prices are reasonable and I'm always willing to go back. It's not open on Sunday, but the rest of the week is great.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mrliterature
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chick-fil-A also viewed

Santa Clarita, CA
Santa Clarita, CA
 

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing