We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,113)
Filter reviews
1,113 results
Traveller rating
576
351
105
48
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
576
351
105
48
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssix flagsmagic mountainclosest hotelfree shuttleshuttle serviceamusement parkbreakfast buffetparking lotvaulted ceilingsgreat place to stayvery nice hotelnice stayfitness centerconvenient locationeasy accessright next doorpool and hot tub
Filter
Updating list...
114 - 119 of 1,113 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Hotel is clean, great location for a lot of things and very accommodating. We will definitely be back to this hotel next year. Absolutely worth the cost and couldn't ask for a better experience with the room or staff.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Justin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGR Hotel H, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Valencia Six Flags, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Dear lyndam388,

Thank you very much for taking a few minutes to comment on your most recent stay here at Hilton Garden Inn Valencia. It was a pleasure reading you comments and knowing that you enjoyed your stay here. I will share your comments with the rest of the team and personally thank every single one. We look forward to seen you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

I arrived late due to traffic in LA. It was nice to be greeted by a cheerful concierge and even better to get a couple of bottles of water. Made my day. The hotel was nice and clean. I felt welcome and it had plenty of room to wander around both inside and out. Nice

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank grants789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGR Hotel H, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Valencia Six Flags, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear Grants789,

Thank you for sharing your experience here in our property. Sorry to hear the traffic experience "welcome to southern CA", but we are happy to see that we made it better for you during your check in. Once again thank you and we hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

I felt the hotel was a little tired and dated the Hilton name seems to be something that no longer stands for top quality. The hotel was clean and tidy just like I said tired, they offer free parking and a free shuttle service to and from Six Flags.staff at the hotel friendly and helpful just one night stay which was enough 4 star so not a bad experience.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Richardat10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGR Hotel H, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Valencia Six Flags, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear Richardat10,

It was great reading your candid feedback we really appreciated. It is feedback like yours that help us improve and better our service. Thank you very much and we hope to see you in the future to see our improvement.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Wonderful stay at this hotel. They have a shuttle to Magic Mountain, and are within walking distance if you want to walk it and save on parking. Had breakfast in restaurant, which was reasonably priced. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank shelleyw636
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGR Hotel H, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Valencia Six Flags, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear shelleyw636,

Thank you for taking a few minutes to comment on your most recent stay. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our shuttle to the theme park. I will share your comments to our staff specially the restaurant. Once again thank you and we hope to see you in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

I don’t really understand why a premium brand like Hilton carries a value-offering like the Garden Inn-franchise. Everything about this place is average. And it tends to slip to below average. Noisy AC, filthy curtains, broken gym-machines, very, complicated shower, etc, etc. Front office staff is very friendly.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank JJWVD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGR Hotel H, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Valencia Six Flags, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2017

Dear JJWVD,

Dear Richard Covey:

I am sorry you found your stay with us unacceptable. Our team works very hard to keep every room and bathroom clean; we strive to exceed expectations every day. Please accept my sincere apologies for not meeting your expectations and know I will address your feedback directly with our team to improve and meet your standards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews