We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The room was clean and the bed comfortable.Breakfast, not...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Travelodge Santa Clarita/Valencia
Ranked #14 of 15 Hotels in Santa Clarita
Reviewed 22 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Ernest K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (340)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

248 - 254 of 340 reviews

Reviewed 16 May 2014

We reserved 2 rooms, one for us and 1 for our parents. In both rooms, the pull out sofa bed was very worn. When you sat on the sofa you sank way down. My son slept on the pullout sofa bed in our room and it was a very thin mattress that was worn out! We asked for an additional blanket for our son and was given an old sticky feeling one that looked dirty. The rooms are very worn and the hotel desperately needs a remodel. I couldn't wait to get out of there. Also, the breakfast variety was very small, and no one ever came by the wipe the tables so they were all sticky from the previous guests. For the total mentioned above, each room cost $195 total for 2 nights,

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank Nancy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Joel B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 April 2014 via mobile

This is a 4th time we stayed here. Price as alway affordable and manager upgraded our room for same rate this time. Manager kept our luggage to pick up later on our last day. We'll keep coming back again and again

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alexis467
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank DesertGal2014
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank Mike E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Marylou M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santa Clarita hotels
7.7 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#2 of 3 in Stevenson Ranch
273 reviews
7.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Valencia Six Flags
7.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Santa Clarita
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.5 mi away
Best Western Valencia Inn
Best Western Valencia Inn
#11 of 15 in Santa Clarita
676 reviews
7.7 mi away
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Valencia
7.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Santa Clarita - Valencia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Santa Clarita/Valencia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Santa Clarita/Valencia

Address: 17843 Sierra Hwy, Santa Clarita, CA 91351-1638
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Santa Clarita
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 15 Hotels in Santa Clarita
Price Range: £60 - £88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Santa Clarita/Valencia 2*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Travelodge Santa Clarita/Valencia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Of Santa Clarita Hotel Santa Clarita
Santa Clarita Travel Lodge
Santa Clarita Travelodge
Travelodge Santa Clarita
Travel Lodge Santa Clarita

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing