We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Hotel Santa Maria
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Colonial Motel(Santa Maria)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
De Ville Motel(Santa Maria)
View Hotel
Holiday Motel(Santa Maria)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Laura Lodge(Santa Maria)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (920)
Filter reviews
920 results
Traveller rating
470
289
114
30
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
470
289
114
30
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall airportlocal airportairport runwayfun to watchbreakfast buffetcorner suitenice hotelrooms are cleanbusiness trippleasant staybusiness centerwould stay here againsmall refrigeratorcar showcentral coastpismo beachhot tub
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
717 - 722 of 920 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Top Notch staff and great hotel! Their room were comfortable in space and we were surprised to see their beds are sleep number beds. My kids LOVED that they got to find "their number" You can't miss their Sunday brunch,,,AMAZING!!! Live entertainment, friendly guests and staff, and amazing food selection from seafood to yummy chicharron en salsa roja,,,all we missed were the tortillas

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Liz C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JLG174, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2014

We truly appreciate the wonderful review of our hotel. We are very pleased to see that you and your family enjoyed the hotel,staff and Champagne Sunday Brunch. On behalf of the staff here at the Radisson Santa Maria we thank you for your business and look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Excellent accommodations and amenities! 100 % recommended! Very nice rooms, delicious food, Sunday Brunch Buffet above the board! We would highly recommend Radisson Santa Maria for your stay, business or personal!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Kerry Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JLG174, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2014

Thank you for taking the time to post a wonderful review of our hotel. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our Champagne Sunday Brunch. One of the best compliments we can receive is a recommendation. Thank you for your business and we look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

We tried to get in for a early check in but they did not have rooms available at the time(s) we called and kept telling us to call back. We never did get early check in and so after the celebration checked in at 11:30 PM. The lobby was abuzz with activities (there was a wedding and also some baseball playoffs). The staff was efficient and friendly. The rooms were clean and looked as though it was newly upgraded. My son's room was pretty dark but our room had an outside entrance and overlooked the pool so we had natural light, which I liked. Very small deck. Slow WiFi service. We only stayed one night. It was right by the airport and fairly close to Santa Maria's commerce/commercial center.

Room Tip: if you like natural light, then ask for a room with outdoor access. Otherwise the rooms seem to go in a "U" shape and their decks look out into the lobby.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Betsie49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JLG174, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2014

Thank you for posting a great review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that we were able to accommodate you even though our hotel was full. Your feedback is very important to us and we are glad to see that you enjoyed your sleeping room. On behalf of the Radisson staff we thank you for your business and hope you will choose to stay at our hotel once again when you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Very comfortable hotel, clean, quiet and relaxing I will stay again. My view was the airport which I saw about 5 planes land and takeoff and was not able to hear any of them great location. The rooms are super clean and the sleep number beds are so comfortable

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank 678catalinal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JLG174, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2014

We truly appreciate your great review of our hotel. We are pleased to read that you were satisfied with your accommodations and it's great to see you enjoyed watching the planes from your sleeping room. On behalf of the Radisson staff we thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014

Worst beds in the industry, do not be fooled their so to speak number mattress is good, it's the most terrible mattress on earth. Very limited availability to obtain a snack late at night, given its location there is nothing close to purchase items.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Patrick I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JLG174, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2014

We are sorry to hear you did not have a good night’s sleep due to the comfort of your bed. We know a good night’s rest is very important. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us and we hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews