We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's hard to go wrong at a Hilton Garden Inn! This Hotel too has the same high standard of excellence as the many other Hilton G”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Sonoma County Airport
Ranked #1 of 24 Hotels in Santa Rosa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 May 2014 via mobile

Value is great especially being where it is located convenient to main attractions in Santa Rosa. Evidently the staff are trained to be very friendly at all the Hilton Garden Inns. Each one seems to mirror the other and I've stayed at many crisscrossing this country. It's Always a pleasant place to stay! I would pay extra any day for the level of overall excellence in service, cleanliness, and comfort of the beds, but the best part is I didn't have too. The beds were adjustable like a sleep number bed. An were so comfortable I looked for the brand name although I didn't find a label. Every time we came through that lobby in the mornings, at noon, and at night our party was always greeted with a smile and kind words. That really impressed me and sticks out in my mind. To think that they can maintain that level of professionalism even in their busiest moments is the kind of staff I want out front representing my company!!! So here with my review is a Great Big Thank You to a Wonderful Team!!!!!!!! Keep smiling because it's contagious and said's a lot. At least to me it demonstrated a good attitude and a desire to make the guests stay a pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adsmms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (633)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

374 - 380 of 633 reviews

Reviewed 27 April 2014

great location and family hotel. clean clean! helpful staff. food very good. we love the pool and hot tub, so do our grandchildren.... we also ate there and food cost weren't high. our four yr old granddaughter even found food she enjoyed. on and off highway easy. close to downtowns santa rosa and windsor.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Terry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

This clean, quiet property is located just off Hwy 101 and close to the Charles M Schultz Sonoma County Airport for easy access. The staff were professional, efficient, friendly and helpful. The room was well-appointed and clean. The restaurant was a bit short-staffed and short on tables for breakfast, though it wasn't peak season. But the food was presented nicely and was good hotel restaurant fare. A movie theatre and other restaurants are nearby. This was a good stay, I would stay here again, and I would recommend it to others.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheDocIsOut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

We came up for are Grandaughters bowling tournament and the Hilton was are only choice of a place to stay. It was a nice hotel my only complaint was the carpets were soiled in are room. We stayed in a handicap room. Are choice of rooms was limited.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Gracie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

This is a professionally run Inn near the freeway. We had a great nite of quiet clean sleep. The hotel is very clean. There are a few restaurants next door, and several more one exit up the freeway. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stephen O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

this was a great location, centrally located in wine country of sonoma county. the staff went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable. every morning they made sure we had our share of complimentary tasting cards for the wineries in the area. Rooms were spacious, well appointed and well cleaned everyday. Will definately stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bob R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2014

This was an easy place to stay for a family gathering in Santa Rosa. We were able to bring our grandkids to the pool for a quick swim. The breakfast was great! We only had one little problem: the coffee maker in the room didn't work properly, but we reported it. Coffee was available in the lounge, which was close.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank santacruz2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Santa Rosa
3.9 mi away
Fountaingrove Inn
Fountaingrove Inn
#4 of 24 in Santa Rosa
591 reviews
6.4 mi away
Hyatt Regency Sonoma Wine Country
7.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Garden Inn
Best Western Plus Garden Inn
#5 of 24 in Santa Rosa
705 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Vintners Inn
Vintners Inn
#2 of 24 in Santa Rosa
598 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Windsor - Sonoma Wine Country
6.3 mi away
Courtyard Santa Rosa
Courtyard Santa Rosa
#8 of 24 in Santa Rosa
350 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Sonoma County Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Sonoma County Airport

Address: 417 Aviation Blvd, Santa Rosa, CA 95403-1069
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Sonoma County > Santa Rosa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Santa Rosa
#1 Family Hotel in Santa Rosa
#2 Romantic Hotel in Santa Rosa
Price Range: £126 - £288 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Sonoma County Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Sonoma County Airport hotel is just minutes from popular Sonoma County, CA businesses and world-renowned wineries. Enjoy complimentary airport shuttle service to and from the Charles Schulz Sonoma County Airport (STS). Our guests enjoy complimentary WiFi and microwaves/mini-refrigerators in every room. Breakfast, lunch and dinner is served daily in our on-site restaurant. Check out our on-site bar/lounge, indoor pool and whirlpool spa, fitness room, 24-hour business center, on-site 24-hour Pavilion Pantry, and meeting space options. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Sonoma County Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Sonoma County Airport Hotel Santa Rosa
California Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn Sonoma County Airport Santa Rosa, CA

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing