We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Private Limousine Service - Napa Sonoma Wine Tours
Ranked #13 of 26 Tours in Santa Rosa
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Wine Tours and Full Service Limousine Company
Reno, Nevada
1 review
“Awesome Day”
Reviewed 15 October 2013

We had a gorgeous brand new Cadillac towncar pick us up for a tour around the Alexander Valley. We were celebrating our wedding anniversary, so special occasion. The staff of Private Limosine Service was professional, charming, knowledgable, punctual and Sona was great to work with. We toured several wonderful wineries and broke up the day with a picnic lunch in a scenic clearing at Lambert Bridge.Jancy was our driver. We will be contacting them again next time we tour.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lori S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

46 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    41
    3
    0
    0
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chicago area
Level Contributor
20 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Nice way to see Sonoma County”
Reviewed 12 October 2013

This was the first time for us to use EZ wine and tour Dry Creek Valley. In the past, we have always reserved a limo. In searching for a driver, we saw that you could have a DD drive you around in a mini van. Since there were four of us, this worked out well. Our driver seemed to be more familiar with Napa but he was a wonderful driver with much knowledge about wine making. After he found out we had been out to these valleys for more than 10 years, he realized he did not have to suggest wineries because we had several in mind. He seemed to be glad that he could see some of the wineries and asked our opinions for future reference for his guests. I would certainly reserve with EZ Wine Tours again.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank daveandkarennegril97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Way to Taste”
Reviewed 7 October 2013

I wasn't sure what to expect other than a ride to a winery. We got a lot more and were more than satisfied. Sona was able to easily accommodate our group, when others in Sonoma were unable to. She made it easy to book and easy to plan. We had a snag in our home rental and Sona elevated my stress and made it possible to keep our reservation. Excellent service all around.

Our driver was on time, totally reliable and knowledgeable. Janci knows her wines, knows her roads, knows where to go to make you feel welcome and has you in safe entertaining hands. Thank you... hope to stammer tipsy out of your limos in Sonoma County again one day soon! Skip calling around to other places like I did and just book with these folks.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Adam R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Very professional company, great service, clean limo”
Reviewed 25 September 2013

Our group of 4 rented a private limo for our winery tour to Sononma valley. I had done my research & found reviews on TripAdvisor so helpful. The reviews is what convinced me to book with Private Limo Service. We were absolutely not disappointed. Dane was our driver & he was accommodating, professional, & brought us (fairly) novices to some great wineries. There was champagne waiting for us, snacks, & Dane knew where to stop at a great little market to buy ourselves an awesome cheese tray & other snacks for our lunch (with wine of course!). He even made us dinner reservations on our way back. We were especially pleased with the cleanliness & condition of the limo, as we've rented limos in the past that have shown up worn out & damaged - our limo was sleek & modern & comfortable. We had a great time listening to our own iPhone music on the trip as well. It was an amazing day all around!!!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Dawn F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Rosa, California
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice to know there is still a company who values their customers. They were friendly, punctual, knowledgeable and courteous.”
Reviewed 24 September 2013

Our driver Antonio was very accommodating and made the trip enjoyable. Would recommend highly if you're looking for a lo service.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Dillon1626
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Private Limousine Service - Napa Sonoma Wine Tours also viewed

 

Been to Private Limousine Service - Napa Sonoma Wine Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing