We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Recommendation!”
Review of Crepevine

Crepevine
Ranked #82 of 527 Restaurants in Santa Rosa
Cuisines: American, French
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Brunch, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
St. Albert, Canada
Level Contributor
76 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Great Recommendation!”
Reviewed 17 June 2014

So glad we found the Crepevine on a hot sunny afternoon in June. It was suggested by a winery employee.
There were so many choices from the huge menu board. You order at the counter and your meal is served at your table. The servers were all extremely friendly and very attentive.
The portions are huge, so bring your appetite. Our group of 6 ate outside on their sheltered patio. All our choices were delicious, but the big rave was for the Bombay Crepe. It is loaded with chicken, bell peppers, mushrooms and onions with a curry sauce!
We were pleasantly surprised for a strip mall type restaurant!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank donnachadwick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    21
    10
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
California
Level Contributor
216 reviews
127 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Many fine food choices!”
Reviewed 31 May 2014

The Crepevine in Santa Rosa is a favorite destination when we are on the move and desire a variety of tasteful food choices. The large board on the wall features the varied food and beverage selections for breakfast, brunch, or lunch. The service is cordial, but efficient and there is table delivery of your order by number stands. Service is prompt and additional needs are met quickly. It is located in Montgomery Village with ample free parking. The outdoor seating area is The El Dorado hamburger is great for those who desire a great burger. quite pleasant.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Spartan58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Rosa, California
Level Contributor
104 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Fast Service and Good Food”
Reviewed 16 March 2014

We sat outside on the patio which was very pleasant. We got our orders very quickly. My sister had the gluten free crepes without cheese which was so good to find available because my sister is unable to have gluten or milk products. I had the Blackstone Eggs Benedict which had lots of tomatoes, avocato, red onions, and sauce. Both of us really enjoyed the food.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Karen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Rosa, California, United States
Level Contributor
67 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Dependable Crepes - where else you gonna get them?”
Reviewed 9 March 2014

Crepes of all kinds - never thought of before. Kind of an impersonal way of ordering and serving, but it's good food and the service is friendly in a comfortable setting. Some outside tables too.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Russ M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Rosa CA
Level Contributor
202 reviews
126 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Great For Groups”
Reviewed 2 February 2014

What makes this work so well for groups is everyone pays up front for their own order. No dividing the bill afterwards. That and I've never been disappointmed by their food.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank SantaRosaCAKim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Crepevine also viewed

Santa Rosa, Sonoma County
Santa Rosa, Sonoma County
 
Santa Rosa, Sonoma County
Santa Rosa, Sonoma County
 

Been to Crepevine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing