We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Site search for family member stay”
Review of Bungalows 313

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Bungalows 313
Ranked #6 of 11 Sonoma B&B and Inns
Glen Ellen, California
1 review
“Site search for family member stay”
Reviewed 11 June 2014

What a gorgeous place. I felt like I was in the Luxemborg gardens in France! The rooms, the staff and general location are perfect. I wish I would be staying there instead of my family.
I received a personal tour of the property and some of the unoccupied rooms.

Lisa

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Lisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

365 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    283
    50
    12
    9
    11
See reviews for
43
230
11
6
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Madison Wisconsin
2 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2014

Had a fabulous experience here with a group of 11 female family members. The different accommodations were charming, the morning delivery of baked goods fabulous and the outside courtyard gathering area perfect for sharing memories! Everything was super clean and a short block from the town square - Wonderful spot!!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Irishgirlpj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ponca City, Oklahoma
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 May 2014

This was right up my alley! Loved staying here! So convenient for walking to all the good places around Sonoma Square. I loved having yumnmy granola in the morning with milk and fresh pastries delivered to my door. Everything was clean and well taken care of. I did ask for a massage, the front desk took my cell phone # and told me they would call me when they called the masseuse. I never got a call but I expected as much because it was such a busy holiday weekend. My husband was not as impressed as myself, but I just don't think bungalows with fresh yummy granola are his style. He's more of a flat screen TV, Coca Cola Classic, eggs and bacon guy. :)

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Amy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 May 2014

I had a fantastic experience during my recent 2 day stay at Bungalow 313 in Sonoma. We stayed at Terra II, a 2BR/1BA with kitchen, TV/Living Room, decks on the front and back of the property and a gorgeous courtyard with fire pit, water sculpture and sweet smelling flowers. The property reminded me of the B&B my husband and I stayed in while visiting Tuscany a couple years back! The fridge had OJ, local milk, and our whole group loved the home-made granola. Plus, each morning we loved receiving our daily fresh and sweet bakery items. The location was close enough to the main square to be convenient but far enough away not to be disturbed by all the street and late night noises. Rooms included A/C which really came in handy on hot days. Cleaning service was also a plus. 4 adults shared the space. One room has a king size bed, the other room a queen and, the couch is large enough to comfortably sleep 1 person as well. We had a great time and I'd definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank alwayzsunny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brick, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 May 2014

Stayed here with group of eleven family members.The accomodations,breakfast and staff were extremely caring.Suggested local sites,shopping and other amenities.They also contacted member who left belongings on departure.We enjoyed the courtyard and felt as if it were our own private retreat.Great vacation

Room Tip: All the rooms(4) that we occupied were great
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Claire B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 May 2014

My husband stayed here on the last two nights of our trip from Portland down to Sonoma. We loved staying here. The rooms were very clean and well kept. The decor was refreshing. We stayed in the Luna and it was perfect for the two of us. Each day, our mini fridge was stocked with fresh granola, milk, juice and fruit for breakfast and each morning fresh pastries were left outside our door. We were walking distance from the main square which was great. We met the owner who was extremely nice and personable! I would highly recommend staying here!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank deliciousbalance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco, California
1 review
Reviewed 2 May 2014

I stayed at Bungalows 313 and had a wonderful time. The owners are very nice and accommodating. The property is charming and rustic. The rooms are spacious and clean and the pastry they provide in the morning is exquisite. I would definitely go back!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Melanie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sonoma hotels
1.0 mi away
El Pueblo Inn
El Pueblo Inn
#3 of 11 in Sonoma
648 reviews
0.3 mi away
Best Western Sonoma Valley Inn & Krug Event Center
0.7 mi away
MacArthur Place - Sonoma's Historic Inn & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn
0.2 mi away
Ledson Hotel
Ledson Hotel
#4 of 11 in Sonoma
202 reviews
1.9 mi away
Fairmont Sonoma Mission Inn & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bungalows 313? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bungalows 313

Property: Bungalows 313
Address: 313 1st St E, Sonoma, CA 95476-5704
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Sonoma County > Sonoma
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 11 B&Bs / Inns in Sonoma
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Bungalows 313 3.5*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bungalows313 has 6 intimate luxury vacation rentals uniquely located 1 block from the Historic Sonoma Plaza. This European styled boutique features private suites with full kitchens or kitchenettes nestled in a charming Tuscan-style courtyard with a fountain and fire-pit. The emphasis is informality, comfort, and privacy surrounded by the natural beauty of the Sonoma Wine Country. Located 500 feet to the Sonoma walking/bike path (East and West); and the Sonoma Overlook Trail just to the North. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Bungalows 313 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bungalows 313 Hotel Sonoma

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing