We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New hotel, good breakfast and attentive staff”
Review of Becamex Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Becamex Hotel
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Thu Dau Mot
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 March 2014

The Executive Room was huge and felt like a apartment, with a nice view facing the pool. Surrounding place is quiet as it's not facing the main roads. It's a new hotel, and a good location for business travelers to nearby factories in Bình Dương. There are always taxis available outside of the hotel standing by so if you wish to go anywhere you could easily call a taxi. Only around 5 - 10 mins by taxi to the nearby Big C shopping mall, or a min walk to Becamex shopping mall. Overall I would recommend this hotel as it's has great value and attentive staffs at a very good location.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shawn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (53)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

37 - 43 of 54 reviews

Reviewed 30 November 2013

Vietnam is generally very inexpensive. I was housed in this hotel for 2 weeks by my company prior to moving to a local home. The room was a suite, with living room, TV, kitchenette and included breakfast. Rooms were clean, bed was comfortable, great view of the city from the 14th floor, especially during monsoon season; nice to step out on the balcony and watch the rain. Room amenities were average. Linen very nice. Front desk and reception helpful. A pool and very average workout room; breakfast buffet was okay/good; chef would fix fresh eggs if you asked; white bread but nice baguettes and plenty of fresh fruit. Coffee of the very strong Vietnamese type which I watered down with hot water. I think the price was about 35.00 US a night, so for what you are getting it was quite reasonable. I would stay there again.

Room Tip: Choose a room on front side of hotel. I always prefer end rooms as they are generally quieter, away...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank CARL W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Davide d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Simone G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Uma092
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Vérifier la situation de la chambre. Côté rue le bruit débute dès 5h00 du matin…
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Seb1231
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
Thank 惞 阮
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Thu Dau Mot
0.9 mi away
The Mira Hotel
The Mira Hotel
#2 of 3 in Thu Dau Mot
51 reviews
0 mi away
Saigon Park Resort
Saigon Park Resort
#3 of 3 in Thu Dau Mot
8 reviews
7.4 mi away
Phuong Nam Resort
Phuong Nam Resort
#5 of 8 in Binh Duong Province
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 mi away
Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort
7.6 mi away
An Lam Retreats Saigon River
5 mi away
Becamex Hotel - New City
Becamex Hotel - New City
#5 of 12 in Thu Dau Mot
6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Becamex Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Becamex Hotel

Address: 230 Binh Duong Boulevard, Thu Dau Mot 72999, Vietnam
Region: Vietnam > Binh Duong Province > Thu Dau Mot
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Thu Dau Mot
Price Range: £30 - £45 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Becamex Hotel 3.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Becamex Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing