We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good find”
Review of Starbucks

Starbucks
Restaurant details
spain
Level 6 Contributor
628 reviews
325 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 230 helpful votes
“A good find”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Starbucks is nearly always a decent choice no matter where you find your self. This place was no different ,a little tucked away bit it gave us a decent cup of coffee and a light bite and the use of needed WIFI. We got what we wanted so very happy.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank alexanderSpain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    15
    5
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tigard, Oregon
Level 4 Contributor
18 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“It's Starbucks - At a Gas Station”
Reviewed 4 April 2014

So you can fuel your car and your body (with gas and caffeine, respectively) in one stop. Starbucks is what it is. If you like it, you'll like this one. They weren't very busy, but somehow managed to be a little bit slow. This is the same issue I had with the Wendy's next door. The coffee tasted just like any other Starbucks, and frankly that's the reason most of us go to brands we know -- the consistency.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Brandon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sao Paulo, SP
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“good food”
Reviewed 24 January 2014

i recommend it too get a good food and a heathfull moment. A good place too acess wi-fi and connect with your friends and post photos of your trip, while you get a good snack!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank vivian a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huntington Beach, California, USA
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Starbucks Tucked Away”
Reviewed 27 November 2013

This is part of a convenience store down the street from the hotel we were staying at. Did not take my gift card :( Service okay, not too friendly just pushing out the orders.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Gorden G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Martin, California
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good Morning”
Reviewed 3 September 2013

What can I say morning coffee always a way to start the day but try their sandwiches awesome!
Egg salad or turkey are the best.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Goofey53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

San Francisco, CA
South San Francisco, CA
 
South San Francisco, CA
South San Francisco, CA
 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing