We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn and Suites Suisun City Waterfront
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Suisun City
Certificate of Excellence
raleigh, United States
1 review
“Nice Hotel”
Reviewed 28 May 2013

Good hotel for business trip. Nice location near harbor and good restaurants within walking distance. Hotel has appropriate amenities, clean rooms, nice breakfast, and coffee was always hot and tasty. Staff were helpful and greeted you nicely coming and going. Hotel would be good for families as well.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Timothy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

585 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    352
    164
    41
    15
    13
See reviews for
189
166
39
143
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (74)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
SPOKANE, United States
1 review
Reviewed 24 May 2013

This was the 4th time my daughter, my husband and I stayed here. Every time we have been treated so well by everyone---front-desk staff, kitchen/breakfast staff, and cleaning staff. I don't know what employment "pool" you are getting your employees from, but keep fishing there, because the employees at this facility are a treasure. Most importantly, the rooms are clean, comfortable, and affordable. We love staying at this hotel!

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Susan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antioch, United States
1 review
Reviewed 23 May 2013

love this place. excellent staff, room, and experience. i needed to print out a document and they had a room provided for that. the check in clerk was super sweet and helpful. the beds are very clean and comfortable. nice big flat screen tv for watching sports. easy access for wi-fi. i don't have one complaint other than it was windy so i couldn't use the pool but that was hardly their fault.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Denise R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fresno, United States
1 review
Reviewed 16 May 2013

Booked the Hampton Inn as it was the only hotel within a reasonable distance to Napa Valley for the Bottle Rock music festival. The room was clean, quiet; staff was accommodating and answered all of my questions. Def. would recommend.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Claudia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thousand Oaks, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 May 2013

Clean, clean, clean. Beautifully decorated and I was told built in 2009. Makes a big difference. The lobby/breakfast area was awesome. Food was good, many choices. Bed was comfy, and room was huge. Love the high ceilings in the rooms. Felt safe since I was traveling alone with my dog. Did I say it was very clean?

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank shellyaeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trabuco Canyon, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2013

One of my favorite place to stay, Staff is awesome !!! Breakfast is always above average. The view of the waterfront is nice. Overall good places to eat with-in walking distance. This hotel is good for both business and leisure travel.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Paul G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orange County
Level Contributor
31 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 April 2013

I had a great stay the staff was attentive, and had me check into a very nice clean room, with all that I would need on my business trip. The next morning I awoke from sleeping extremely well. I had a great breakfast that is included with the stay. Arrived ready for my meeting across the street, and got the ball rolling on my new contract with the county. Thanks again for a wonderful stay, will be returning several times to get our contract off the ground and working well.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HotSpringslover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Suisun City
1.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fairfield
1.7 mi away
Courtyard Fairfield Napa Valley Area
5.6 mi away
Staybridge Suites Fairfield Napa Valley Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fairfield - Napa Valley Area
8.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Vacaville-Napa Valley
5.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fairfield Napa Valley Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Suisun City Waterfront? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Suisun City Waterfront

Property: Hampton Inn and Suites Suisun City Waterfront
Address: 2 Harbor Ctr, Suisun City, CA 94585-2492
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Suisun City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Suisun City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Suisun City Waterfront 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn and Suites Suisun City Waterfront hotel is 100% non-smoking and conveniently located near Fairfield, 2 miles off I-80 (in between San Francisco and Sacramento, CA) with excellent views of the Suisun City Waterfront (adjacent to our hotel). Enjoy free breakfast, free WiFi, an outdoor pool & whirlpool spa, on-site fitness room, business center, children's playground, Clean and fresh Hampton beds(R), on-site snack shop, multi-lingual staff, two meeting rooms, and free parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Suisun City Waterfront reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Suisun City Waterfront Hotel Suisun City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing