We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great family golf!”
Review of Golfland USA

Golfland USA
Carmel Valley, California
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great family golf!”
Reviewed 25 November 2013 via mobile

Lots if fun for kids and adults. Went with a friend for her 60th birthday. Nice grounds and fun playing.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Faye-SVL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    28
    1
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sunnyvale, CA
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“great place for a family outing”
Reviewed 25 November 2013

We go to Golfland every year for Mother's Day with our adult children and we have a blast. Everyone really gets into the golf and we try not to "cheat' too much.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank danishpanama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunnyvale, California
2 reviews
“Fun place to bring your kids”
Reviewed 25 November 2013

We pass by this place all the time, and its always busy. Our kids love playing here! Huge arcade also.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank HoBoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunnyvale, California
1 review
“Nice place, clean, friendly staff”
Reviewed 1 November 2013

Enjoyed how they change the themes around to match the season/holidays. Kind of a small arcade, but has a separate meeting room for birthday which I haven't ever seen used much. Food is expensive

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Rob H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Jose, California, USA
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great fun for kids”
Reviewed 22 October 2013

Had my daughter's 9th birthday party at Golfland. She and her friends had great fun. The night view when they turn on the lights is beautiful. Kids from 5-15 all had fun, and even the adults too.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Shailesh R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Golfland USA also viewed

 

Been to Golfland USA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing